Painting Classes

Melbourne

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Melbourne painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


164 Classes found for Painting Classes

from $190.00
61

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 15 Dec 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$40.00

Draw Your Dream Treehouse Holiday Workshop

School Holiday Workshop - Ages 10 - 14

Sun, 16 Dec 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Sunday. December 16, Balloon Girl.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 16 Dec 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday. December 17, Windy Day.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 17 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $76.00

Fabulous Frame Painting Workshop

Rehab your stash of Picture Frames

Fri, 21 Dec 10:30AM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $76.00

Fabulous Frame Painting Workshop

Rehab your stash of Picture Frames

Fri, 21 Dec 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Wednesday, January 2, He loves me.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Wed, 02 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$100.00

Resin Art Jewellery Workshop

resin jewellery art settings

Sat, 05 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Sunday, January 6, Free spirit.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 06 Jan 1:30AM
14.0 hours
$55.00

PAINTING WITH BOB ROSS - CRAP CRAFT

Have fun oil painting with the guidance of Bob

Sun, 06 Jan 2:00PM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 164 CLASSES