Painting Classes

Melbourne

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Melbourne painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


78 Classes found for Painting Classes

$150.00
5.0

4

Oil Painting Materials Workshop

Everything you need to know about oil painting!

Sat, 20 Jan 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$260.00
4.84

25

4-Week Beginners Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 07 Mar 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
$49.00

"Cherry Blossom" Social Painting Class (St. Kilda)

Everyone interested to learn -beginners welcome

Fri, 08 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Painting MONDAY 27 November Captain Melville,Cris

Painting: lady in towel, art, acrylic, canvas

Mon, 27 Nov 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$140.00
5.0

1

Portraiture with Four Colours


Sat, 20 Jan 9:15AM
5.8 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

"AUSSIE RAIN" MONDAY,DECEMBER 4. Captain Melville.

Monday night,December,art,art class, social, drink

Mon, 04 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$1,600.00
5.0

12

The Painting Workshop

4 Amazing and Unforgettable Days

Thu, 01 Mar 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 6 Consecutive Full Days
$1,600.00
5.0

12

The Painting Workshop

4 Amazing and Unforgettable Days

Thu, 04 Oct 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 6 Consecutive Full Days
Special Offer
from $39.00

FAWN FOREST, WEDNESDAY 20 DECEMBER.Coopers Inn.

Come join us for painting, eating ,drinking & fun!

Wed, 20 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $36.00

January Workshop for Kids - Pet Portraits!

Watercolour Painting Workshop - Ages 5-14

Mon, 22 Jan 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $27.00

January Workshop for Kids - Magical Mandalas!

Creative Drawing Workshop - Ages 9-14

Fri, 19 Jan 12:30PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 78 CLASSES