Amazing Kids' Classes in Melbourne


What do all the cool kids like to do?

They like to paint and write and draw. They love cooking and everything magic. They like to build scarecrows and learn karate and they dream of crazy adventures.


17 Classes found for Amazing Kids' Classes in Melbourne

AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 07 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$330.00
94

Zoo Experience with TV Zoologist Chris Humfrey.

Wildlife Workshops

Sat, 13 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
6 hours
Macedon, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 14 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 21 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 28 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 07 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$330.00
94

Zoo Experience with TV Zoologist Chris Humfrey.

Wildlife Workshops

Sat, 13 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
6 hours
Macedon, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 14 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 21 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$330.00
94

Zoo Experience with TV Zoologist Chris Humfrey.

Wildlife Workshops

Sat, 27 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
6 hours
Macedon, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 28 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$39.00
40

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY ART - Mornington

kids school holiday activity

Tue, 06 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Mornington, VIC
AU$39.00
40

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY ART - Mornington

kids school holiday activity

Tue, 06 Apr 1:00PM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Mornington, VIC
AU$39.00
40

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY ART - Mornington

kids school holiday activity

Wed, 07 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Mornington, VIC
AU$39.00
40

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY ART - Mornington

kids school holiday activity

Wed, 07 Apr 1:00PM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Mornington, VIC
AU$39.00
40

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY ART - Mornington

kids school holiday activity

Thu, 08 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Mornington, VIC
AU$39.00
40

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY ART - Mornington

kids school holiday activity

Thu, 08 Apr 1:00PM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Mornington, VIC

1 - 17 OF 17 CLASSES