Gift Ideas for $100 to $250


Not quite ready to swing it, but don’t want to go on the cheap? Well, get ready for your shining moment, because these classes under $250 will be truly worth it.


49 Classes found for Gift Ideas for $100 to $250

Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 23 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$144.00
16

Hammered Bangle - Three Hour Class

Make your own sterling silver bangle to fit.

Tue, 23 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 25 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 28 Jul 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Mon, 29 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Wed, 31 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$123.00
14

Crochet Basics for Beginners Course

Learn multiple stitches & techniques in 3 weeks

Thu, 01 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$140.00
17

Beginners Wine Class

Wine Appreciation Course

Mon, 05 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 06 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
239

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 08 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 49 CLASSES