Fun workshops and classes near Melbourne

Clear All
AU$85.00
5.0 (7)

Preserved & Dried Floristry Workshop Bouquet

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Fri, 30 Jul 6:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
AU$85.00

Floristry Workshop Elegant Table Arrangement

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Fri, 06 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$65.00
5.0 (7)

Terrarium Kokedama Floristry Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+6 more)
AU$85.00
5.0 (4)

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
AU$720.00
5.0 (7)

Terrarium Kokedama Floristry Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 19 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+6 more)
AU$85.00
5.0 (3)

Preserved and Dried Flower Glass Dome Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 2:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$300.00
5.0 (4)

All Day Preserved & Dried Floral Design Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
4 hours
Sun, 01 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Livestream
AU$169.00
5.0 (28)

Preserved & Dried Arrangement Zoom Workshop + Kit

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Thu, 12 Aug 7:00PM (AEST)
AU$90.00
5.0 (7)

Preserved & Dried Floristry Workshop Bouquet

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 28 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+5 more)
AU$600.00
5.0 (8)

Career Introduction 3 week Floristry Fundamental

Malvern East, VIC
4 hours x 3 Weeks
Thu, 02 Sep 11:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$85.00
5.0 (37)

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+15 more)
AU$85.00

Spring Fling Floristry Design Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 04 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
New!
AU$99.00

Fresh Flower Cake Decoration Floristry Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Fri, 10 Sep 6:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$295.00
5.0 (4)

Floristry In A Day Suitable for Beginners

Malvern East, VIC
5 hours
Sun, 08 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$180.00
5.0 (6)

Dried Flower Hanging Wall Installation Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 11 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$85.00
5.0 (37)

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 11 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+15 more)
AU$90.00

Floral Chandelier Event Floristry Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Fri, 13 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
AU$140.00

Spoil Her Champagne High Tea Floral Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sun, 15 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+4 more)
AU$85.00

Fancy Fishbowl Floristry Design Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 11:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$85.00
5.0 (37)

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+15 more)
AU$85.00
5.0 (2)

Floristry ~ Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$60.00
4.9 (17)

Terrarium Kokedama Floristry Workshop

Botanic Ridge, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 12 Aug 7:00PM (AEST)

1 - 24 OF 137 CLASSES