Kids Activities

Sydney

Just because they’re out of school doesn’t mean the learning has to stop. Keep your kids entertained with educational classes and workshops this holiday season. Ranging from art classes to sports camps and even gardening, your kids will thank you years later with all the amazing memories that they create.

If you're looking for kids activities and things to do after school or on the holidays in Sydney we have plenty of kids workshops to keep them busy in a safe and fun environment.


56 Classes found for Kids Activities

Free!
$0.00
5.0

65

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 25 Nov 11:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

65

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 09 Dec 11:30AM
1 hour
Special Offer
from $60.00

Made with Love • Christmas ornaments 10+

Learn how to make a range of Christmas ornaments

Tue, 12 Dec 9:30AM
5.5 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $85.00

Gifts Made with Love • 10+

Learn how to make a range of Christmas Gifts

Fri, 15 Dec 9:30AM
5.5 hours x 5 Days
$20.00

Junior GoGo Wednesday 21st Dec (Batt & Ball)

T-Ball & Tennis for our Junior GoGo stars

Wed, 20 Dec 10:00AM
1.5 hours
Special Offer
from $65.00

Christmas Felting • Stocking

Basic felting & needle felting

Sat, 02 Dec 2:00PM
3.0 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $20.00

Christmas Ornaments • Drop-in

Make Scandinavian inspired Christmas ornaments

Sat, 09 Dec 9:00AM
1 hour x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $18.00
5.0

5

Kids Gingerbread Decorating (Sydney)

Decorate Your Own Gingerbead Shapes!

Sun, 17 Dec 10:00AM
0.5 hours
Special Offer
from $18.00
5.0

5

Kids Gingerbread Decorating (Sydney)

Decorate Your Own Gingerbead Shapes!

Sun, 17 Dec 1:00PM
0.5 hours
Early Bird
from $10.00

GoGo program Fri 22nd Dec (GoGo Christmas Party)

Active Holiday program Sydney for 5-12 years old

Fri, 22 Dec 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from $120.00

Sewing II • Decor • 10+

Intermediate sewing home decor for kids

Thu, 18 Jan 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Early Bird
from $220.00

Design & Performing Arts • K-6

Sing • Dance • Act • Design kids camp

Wed, 24 Jan 9:30AM
6.0 hours x 2 Days

1 - 12 OF 56 CLASSES