Kids Activities

Sydney

Just because they’re out of school doesn’t mean the learning has to stop. Keep your kids entertained with educational classes and workshops this holiday season. Ranging from art classes to sports camps and even gardening, your kids will thank you years later with all the amazing memories that they create.

If you're looking for kids activities and things to do after school or on the holidays in Sydney we have plenty of kids workshops to keep them busy in a safe and fun environment.


50 Classes found for Kids Activities

$240.00

Design & Performing Arts • K-6

Sing • Dance • Act • Design kids camp

Wed, 24 Jan 9:30AM
6.0 hours x 2 Days
from $10.00

Holidays program Thu 25th Jan (Aussie Sports Day)

Cricket, AFL, Rugby, Sports, Holidays

Thu, 25 Jan 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 27 Jan 8:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 27 Jan 11:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 24 Feb 8:30AM
1 hour
$350.00

CRAFT CLUB • JUNIOR • Term 1

Craft Club for Year 3 to Year 5

Thu, 08 Feb 3:30PM
1.5 hours x 10 Weeks
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 03 Feb 8:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 24 Feb 11:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 03 Mar 8:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 10 Mar 11:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 17 Mar 11:30AM
1 hour
Free!
$0.00
5.0

71

Free Kids Classes (Sydney)

Kids make their own baked goodies!

Sat, 24 Mar 11:30AM
1 hour

1 - 12 OF 50 CLASSES