Jewellery Making Classes

Melbourne

Want to know how to become a jeweller? When it comes to making lovely trinkets, your creativity will take you to no limits. Learn the language of jewellery making and build an amazing set of skills to make your own intricate and beautiful pieces in this range of expert jewellery making classes.

If you want to learn how to make jewellery, join any of these jewellery making classes in Melbourne and discover a truly enjoyable hobby and a path to a potentially lucrative career.


44 Classes found for Jewellery Making Classes

$360.00

Basic Soldering and Making Your Own Findings

Basic Jewellery Making for Beginners

Sun, 26 Aug 9:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Weeks
Non-Profit
$55.00
5.0

2

Jewellery Making Workshop

Make your own Aluminium Earrings (for Beginners)

Sat, 28 Jul 12:00PM
2.0 hours
$350.00

Lost Wax Ring Carving Workshop

Learn all the skills you need to carve lost wax

Sat, 01 Sep 1:00PM
4.0 hours
$350.00

Lost Wax Ring Carving Workshop

Learn all the skills you need to carve lost wax

Sun, 02 Dec 1:00PM
4.0 hours
$225.00

Half Day Silver Earring Making Workshop

Learn basic drop and stud earring designs.

Sun, 19 Aug 9:30AM
3.0 hours
$225.00

Half Day Silver Earring Making Workshop

Learn basic drop and stud earring designs.

Sun, 09 Sep 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $130.00
4.81818181818182

11

Create 6 dichroic pieces of wearable art Level 1

Gift-making has never been so much fun!

Thu, 15 Nov 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $130.00
4.81818181818182

11

Create 6 dichroic pieces of wearable art Level 1

Gift-making has never been so much fun!

Mon, 03 Sep 6:00PM
2.0 hours
$400.00

Silver Bangle Making Workshop

Create a made-to-measure sterling silver bangle.

Sun, 02 Sep 9:30AM
7.0 hours
$350.00

Lost Wax Ring Carving Workshop

Learn all the skills you need to carve lost wax

Sat, 13 Oct 1:00PM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 44 CLASSES