Personal Development Courses in Melbourne

Melbourne

These expert-led classes will equip you with the tools and strategies you need to lead a happier, healthier life led with purpose. Start the habit of improving yourself now. Browse our personal development courses in Melbourne below for a more confident, happier, and successful you!


30 Classes found for Personal Development Courses in Melbourne

Online Class
AU$25.00

Wild Grasses

Online Streaming of Native Coiled Basketry

Sat, 06 Jun 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$75.00

Creative Writing

Explore the art of creative writing

Fri, 12 Jun 2:00PM (AEST)
1 hour x 3 Weeks
Live via Zoom
AU$75.00
3

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 13 Jun 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
Online Class
AU$60.00

Know Your Destination (Virtual Workshop)

Gain a clearer sense of direction in life.

Sat, 20 Jun 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Live via Zoom
AU$75.00
3

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 11 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 12 Jul 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 12 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 19 Jul 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 26 Jul 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 26 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sat, 01 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sat, 08 Aug 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sat, 08 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Fri, 14 Aug 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Fri, 14 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$75.00
3

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 15 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Thu, 20 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
3

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Fri, 04 Sep 6:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sat, 05 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 13 Sep 11:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sun, 20 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Melbourne, VIC

1 - 24 OF 30 CLASSES