For Couples


Buying for two? There’s no better gift for your favourite couple than an unforgettable experience they can share and enjoy with one another.


16 Classes found for For Couples

$550.00
5.0

8

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Sun, 22 Jul 6:00PM
2.0 hours
$160.00
5.0

4

Hello Paleo!

Discover that Paleo does not mean deprived!

Sat, 10 Nov 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$100.00
5.0

9

Secrets of the Perfect Macaron

2.5-Hour Hands-On Course

Sat, 27 Oct 1:00PM
2.0 hours
$190.00
5.0

4

Seafood Barbecue Cooking Class

Cook 5 types of seafood to perfection on the BBQ

Sat, 22 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$190.00
5.0

4

Seafood Barbecue Cooking Class

Cook 5 types of seafood to perfection on the BBQ

Sat, 15 Dec 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$250.00
4.66666666666666

9

Portrait Painting with Yvette Coppersmith

Self-Portrait Oil Painting Workshop

Sat, 18 Aug 10:00AM
7.0 hours
$130.00
5.0

9

Wine Appreciation for Beginners

Wine Appreciation Course (Beginners)

Mon, 20 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$100.00
5.0

9

Secrets of the Perfect Macaron

2.5-Hour Hands-On Course

Sat, 21 Jul 1:00PM
2.0 hours
$250.00
4.66666666666666

9

Portrait Painting with Yvette Coppersmith

Self-Portrait Oil Painting Workshop

Sat, 15 Sep 10:00AM
7.0 hours
$100.00
5.0

9

Secrets of the Perfect Macaron

2.5-Hour Hands-On Course

Sat, 15 Sep 1:00PM
2.0 hours
$132.00
4.90909090909091

11

Hammered Bangle Three Hour Class

Make your own sterling silver bangle to fit.

Sat, 03 Nov 1:30PM
3.0 hours
$94.00
4.88888888888889

9

Pasta e Basta! - Italian Cooking Class


Tue, 18 Sep 6:30PM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 16 CLASSES