Drink Classes in Brisbane

Mingle with the best winemakers, sommeliers and brewmasters in Brisbane if you’re looking to learn to mock up the perfect drink or get your foot into the hospitality industry. We have a plethora of bartending classes and drink courses to get you accredited and be on your way to becoming a world-class drink expert or mixologist.

Here’s the perfect excuse to take a sip - learn the art of mixology with our drinking classes, courses and workshops on offer in Brisbane .

22 Classes found for Drink Classes In Brisbane

Clear All
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Sat, 24 Jul 3:00PM (AEST) (+8 more)
Livestream
AU$25.00
4.9 (14)

How to Taste Wine

Live via Zoom
1 hour
Sun, 25 Jul 4:00PM (AEST)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Tue, 27 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Wed, 28 Jul 2:00PM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Tue, 10 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 4:00PM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Fri, 03 Sep 1:00PM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Tue, 07 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Mon, 20 Sep 9:00AM (AEST) (+8 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Mon, 20 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+8 more)
Livestream
AU$550.00
4.2 (5)

One Day Brewing Essentials - on-line- East Coast

Live via Zoom
9 hours 30 minutes
Fri, 01 Oct 8:30AM (AEST)
Livestream
from AU$1,450.00
4.7 (18)

3 Day (East Cost) Masterbrew Course; on-line

Live via Zoom
9 hours 30 minutes x 3 Days
Sun, 03 Oct 8:30AM (AEDT)

1 - 22 OF 22 CLASSES