Fitness & Health Classes

Sydney

If you’re bored with the gym, there are many alternatives to try in Sydney . Stay in tip-top shape and health by enroling in our fitness classes offered all around the city. From intensive workshops to guided meditation and wellness, we have everything that there is to offer.

If you're looking to get fit and fab, take some time out in your day to check out our expert-led fitness & health classes in in Sydney .


14 Classes found for Fitness & Health Classes

from $10.00

GoGo program Fri 21st Dec (GoGo Christmas Party)

Active Holiday program Sydney for 5-12 years old

Fri, 21 Dec 9:00AM
6.0 hours
$25.00
23

Hula Hooping Basics

With Hoops Master Pheobe Linguini

Mon, 14 Jan 6:30PM
1.5 hours
Early Bird
from $10.00

GoGo Holidays Mon 21st - Thu 24th January 2019

GoGo Holiday activities for all 5 -12 yrs

Mon, 21 Jan 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Early Bird
from $10.00

GoGo Holidays Mon 21st - Thu 24th January 2019

GoGo Holiday activities for all 5 -12 yrs

Tue, 22 Jan 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Early Bird
from $10.00

GoGo Holidays Mon 21st - Thu 24th January 2019

GoGo Holiday activities for all 5 -12 yrs

Wed, 23 Jan 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Early Bird
from $10.00

GoGo Holidays Mon 21st - Thu 24th January 2019

GoGo Holiday activities for all 5 -12 yrs

Thu, 24 Jan 9:00AM
6.0 hours
$25.00
23

Hula Hooping Basics

With Hoops Master Pheobe Linguini

Mon, 25 Feb 6:30PM
1.5 hours
$80.00
5

Create Your Own Natural Skincare

With Be Fraiche Cosmetics

Sat, 16 Mar 2:30PM
3.0 hours
$25.00
23

Hula Hooping Basics

With Hoops Master Pheobe Linguini

Mon, 01 Apr 6:30PM
1.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES