Dancing Classes in Sydney

Sydney

Whether it be learning to shake it like Beyonce to strutting your Argentinian Tango stuff, we’ve got dance classes and dance workshops aplenty. Show your stuff in class and learn to dance like nobody’s watching.

If you’re just setting foot or are fairly experienced, we have Sydney dancing classes for a range of styles, across all levels of experience.


13 Classes found for Dancing Classes in Sydney

Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Sat, 11 Apr 11:30AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Wed, 15 Apr 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Sun, 19 Apr 11:30AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 21 Apr 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Sun, 26 Apr 1:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 03 May 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 10 May 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 17 May 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 24 May 10:00AM (AEST)
12.7 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 03 May 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class

Breaking Academy Intermediate Term 2

11 Live online breaking classes

Mon, 13 Apr 2:00PM (AEST)
3.0 hours x 11 Weeks
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Sat, 11 Apr 11:30AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES