DIY Classes in Sydney

Ever felt the itch to make something yourself? Not only will you learn a new skill, you'll bask in the satisfaction of creating things yourself! Looking for Sydney DIY Classes? Become a DIY master by attending a DIY class, workshop, demonstration or workshop today.

219 Classes found for DIY Classes In Sydney

Clear All
Livestream
AU$90.00

Make a Leather Glasses Case

Live via Zoom
45 minutes
Sat, 24 Jul 12:00PM (AEST) (+18 more)
Class Pass
from AU$320.00

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 2

Live via Zoom
45 minutes
Sun, 25 Jul 7:00PM (AEST) (+19 more)
Livestream
AU$90.00

Make a Leather Coin Purse

Live via Zoom
45 minutes
Mon, 26 Jul 8:00PM (AEST) (+213 more)
Special Offer
from AU$50.00
4.9 (7)

Jewellery Studio Bench Access

Marrickville, NSW
6 hours
Wed, 28 Jul 10:00AM (AEST) (+18 more)
AU$140.00

Beginners Candle and Soap Making Course

Dural, NSW
2 hours
Tue, 03 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)
Special Offer
from AU$50.00
4.9 (7)

Jewellery Studio Bench Access

Marrickville, NSW
6 hours
Wed, 04 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+18 more)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 06 Aug 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$595.00
4.7 (14)

Weekend Beginners - Learn to Make Jewellery

Marrickville, NSW
6 hours x 4 Weeks
Sat, 07 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
Special Offer
from AU$50.00
4.9 (7)

Jewellery Studio Bench Access

Marrickville, NSW
6 hours
Wed, 11 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+18 more)
Class Pass
from AU$60.00
5.0 (1)

Ceramics Open Studio

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Wed, 11 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
from AU$70.00
4.9 (114)

Live Online Soy Candle Making -Australia

Live via Zoom
1 hour
Sat, 14 Aug 6:30PM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$140.00

Beginners Candle and Soap Making Course

Dural, NSW
2 hours
Tue, 17 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)
Special Offer
from AU$50.00
4.9 (7)

Jewellery Studio Bench Access

Marrickville, NSW
6 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+18 more)
Class Pass
from AU$60.00
5.0 (1)

Ceramics Open Studio

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
AU$1,650.00

Water-Gilding Beginners Course

Live via Zoom
3 hours x 8 Days
Wed, 18 Aug 7:00PM (AEST)
Non-Profit
AU$130.00

Resin Earrings

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Fri, 20 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
Special Offer
from AU$215.00
4.9 (7)

Liquid Enamel Workshop

Marrickville, NSW
6 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)

1 - 24 OF 219 CLASSES