Craft Classes

Sydney

Ever looked at a Pinterest project and wished you could do the same? Well then thank your lucky stars because below we have for you a fun and vast collection of crafting classes in Sydney .  Whether you’re an expert crafter or a noob, there’s always something new to make in the wonderful world of crafting.


80 Classes found for Craft Classes

$250.00

Make a Ring

Title Make a Ring

Fri, 24 Nov 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Early Bird
from $220.00

Design & Performing Arts • K-6

Sing • Dance • Act • Design kids camp

Wed, 24 Jan 9:30AM
6.0 hours x 2 Days
Special Offer
from $60.00

Made with Love • Christmas ornaments 10+

Learn how to make a range of Christmas ornaments

Tue, 12 Dec 9:30AM
5.5 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $85.00

Gifts Made with Love • 10+

Learn how to make a range of Christmas Gifts

Fri, 15 Dec 9:30AM
5.5 hours x 5 Days
Special Offer
from $65.00

Christmas Felting • Stocking

Basic felting & needle felting

Sat, 02 Dec 2:00PM
3.0 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $20.00

Christmas Ornaments • Drop-in

Make Scandinavian inspired Christmas ornaments

Sat, 09 Dec 9:00AM
1 hour x 1 Days
$345.00

SS6 Introduction to Weaving

Begin weaving with Andrew McCracken

Sat, 06 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours
$230.00

SS19 Enhance Your Tapestry with Colour and Texture

Tapestry Weaving with Marie Clews and Yvonne Eade

Sat, 20 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours
Special Offer
from $120.00

Sewing II • Decor • 10+

Intermediate sewing home decor for kids

Thu, 18 Jan 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$115.00

SS3 Stitching Temari

Stitch Temari with Rod Byatt

Fri, 05 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 80 CLASSES