Art Classes

Sydney

Remember that warm and fuzzy feeling you used to get as a kid in art class? That playful curiosity you used to have before life took over and told you you needed to adult?

If you’re keen to reignite that creative spark in a big way or maybe just dabble on your free weekends, we've got an art class in Sydney that's perfect for you. Try your hand at drawing and painting, or maybe challenge yourself and take up tapestry weaving or paper mache making. Life is one gigantic canvas. Go nuts and give it a brilliant splash of colour!


40 Classes found for Art Classes

$15.00
5.0

2

Sunday Sketch Club


Sun, 26 Nov 4:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $35.00

Pub Painting Nude Woman 12 Dec - Mr. Tipply's

Social painting class in a fun, relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 12 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours x 1 Classes
Special Offer
from $35.00

Pub Painting Sunflowers 20 Dec - DeepGroove

Social painting class in a fun, relaxed atmosphere

Wed, 20 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours x 1 Classes
$345.00

SS6 Introduction to Weaving

Begin weaving with Andrew McCracken

Sat, 06 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours
$230.00

SS19 Enhance Your Tapestry with Colour and Texture

Tapestry Weaving with Marie Clews and Yvonne Eade

Sat, 20 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours
$115.00

SS3 Stitching Temari

Stitch Temari with Rod Byatt

Fri, 05 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours
Special Offer
from $35.00

Pub Painting Pink Bridge 28 Nov - Mr. Tipply's

Social painting class in a fun, relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 28 Nov 7:00PM
2.0 hours x 1 Classes
$15.00
5.0

2

Sunday Sketch Club


Sun, 19 Nov 4:30PM
2.0 hours
$15.00
5.0

2

Sunday Sketch Club


Sun, 03 Dec 4:30PM
2.0 hours
$230.00

SS7 Explore Shadow Weave

Explore Shadow Weave with Liz Calnan

Tue, 09 Jan 9:30AM
7.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 40 CLASSES