Artea Art School Community and Party Venue

Artea Art School Community and Party Venue

Melbourne, VIC 3000
Member since 2014
Verified by WeTeachMe

  • 542 Classes
  • 1612 Students
  • 66 Reviews
66

Welcome to ARTea : Art School Community and Party Venue! ARTea is an art school and community space celebrating Art, for all ages. We run a wide range of programs for adults and children, parties and events, mother groups, afterschool,...

View Profile

AU$75.00

Art Brunch Sundays

Art Brunch Sundays

Sun, 25 Oct 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Architectural Design

Learn how draw architectural plans, drawing skills

Mon, 26 Oct 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Architectural Design

Learn how draw architectural plans, drawing skills

Tue, 27 Oct 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$20.00

ARTea Halloween Art Party & Disco

art activities, party games and prizes!

Sat, 31 Oct 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Mindfulness Art Workshop

Learn how to practice mindfulness + create mandala

Sun, 01 Nov 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available
Livestream
from AU$20.00
1

Soft Pastel Study - Northern lights Aurora

Soft pastel (chalk) and painting workshop

Mon, 02 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00
1

Soft Pastel Study - Northern lights Aurora

Soft pastel (chalk) and painting workshop

Tue, 03 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
AU$75.00

Art Brunch Sundays

Art Brunch Sundays

Sun, 08 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Clay - Mad Hatter Tea Party Inspired

Learn hand building techniques

Mon, 09 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Oil Pastel Study - Night Sky Scenery

Oil pastel and painting workshop

Mon, 16 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Oil Pastel Study - Night Sky Scenery

Oil pastel and painting workshop

Tue, 17 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
AU$75.00

Art Brunch Sundays

Art Brunch Sundays

Sun, 22 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Watercolour Study - Cactus

Drawing and painting workshop

Mon, 23 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Watercolour Study - Cactus

Drawing and painting workshop

Tue, 24 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
AU$22.00

Clay - Penguins

Learn hand building techniques

Mon, 30 Nov 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
AU$22.00

Clay - Penguins

Learn hand building techniques

Tue, 01 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Comic book design & Cartoon Character Development

Learn about comic books -layout, story & character

Mon, 07 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Comic book design & Cartoon Character Development

Learn about comic books -layout, story & character

Tue, 08 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
AU$75.00

Art Brunch Sundays

Art Brunch Sundays

Sun, 13 Dec 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Gingerbread House decorating

Learn how build a gingerbread house and decorate

Mon, 14 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Gingerbread House decorating

Learn how build a gingerbread house and decorate

Tue, 15 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available
Livestream
from AU$48.00

Gingerbread Train Decorating - NEW!!

Learn how build a gingerbread train and decorate

Fri, 18 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available
Livestream
from AU$48.00

Gingerbread Train Decorating - NEW!!

Learn how build a gingerbread train and decorate

Fri, 18 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available
Livestream
from AU$22.00

Gingerbread House decorating

Learn how build a gingerbread house and decorate

Mon, 21 Dec 4:00PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available

1 - 24 OF 33 CLASSES