Painting Classes

Brisbane

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Brisbane painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


17 Classes found for Painting Classes

Special Offer
from AU$45.00

Cherry Blossom Monday 18 FEB Paddington Tavern

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Mon, 18 Feb 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00

Venice Canals Monday 25 Feb at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Lee Murphy

Mon, 25 Feb 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00

Flamingos Tuesday 26 Feb Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 26 Feb 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$29.00

Cute Budgie Thur 28 FEB Alderley Arms Hotel

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Thu, 28 Feb 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00

Venice Canals - Paddington Tavern 4th March

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 04 Mar 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$29.00

Bridge in flowers Monday 11 March Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Lee Murphy

Mon, 11 Mar 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$29.00

Happy Heifer Tuesday 12 March Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 12 Mar 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00

Tree of Love

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 17 Mar 3:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES