25 Classes found for byazumi

Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Kokedama

Perfect for beginners and intermediate students

by byAzumi
Sat, 22 Feb 10:00AM
2.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
2

Free-Style Arrangement

Learn how to create own free-style arrangement

by byAzumi
Wed, 19 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$620.00
12

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Wed, 05 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00

Ikebana with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 04 Apr 2:00PM
2.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
8

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Sat, 02 May 10:00AM
2.5 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00

Ikebana with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 14 Mar 2:00PM
2.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
2

Free-Style Arrangement

Learn how to create own free-style arrangement

by byAzumi
Wed, 18 Mar 6:30PM
2.5 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
8

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Tue, 04 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
8

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Wed, 05 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00

Ikebana with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 08 Feb 2:00PM
2.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$620.00
12

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Wed, 04 Mar 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$620.00
12

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 02 May 10:00AM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
South Yarra, VIC

1 - 12 OF 25 CLASSES