Dash Finishing School

Dash Finishing School

Malvern, VIC 3144
Member since 2016

  • 52 Classes
  • 70 Students
  • 5 Reviews
5

Dash Finishing School was established in Melbourne, Australia in 2016 as an initiative to encourage self-development and personality enhancement for children, girls and boys as well as men and woman alike. We offer courses that aim to enrich...

View Profile

Classes by Dash Finishing School

AU$79.00
1

Art of Gift Wrapping Workshop by DASH

Suited for ages 13+

Sat, 30 Jan 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00

Personal Styling Workshop (Women) by DASH

Learn to style like a pro

Sun, 31 Jan 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00

International Dining Etiquette Workshop by DASH

Learn & Discover Dining Skills

Sat, 06 Feb 11:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 14 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 14 Feb 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00
1

FLORAL ARRANGING WORKSHOP by DASH

Suited for ages 16+

Fri, 26 Feb 6:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$799.00

TEEN FINISHING PROGRAM

Teens Age 13-19

Sat, 27 Feb 9:00AM (AEDT)
5 hours 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00
1

Makeup Workshop by DASH

Learn different makeup looks

Sat, 27 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
4 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00

Personal Styling Workshop (Women) by DASH

Learn to style like a pro

Sat, 06 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00
1

Hairstyling Workshop by DASH

Learn to style your hair

Sun, 07 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
4 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$79.00
1

Art of Gift Wrapping Workshop by DASH

Suited for ages 13+

Sun, 07 Mar 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 14 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 14 Mar 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00

International Dining Etiquette Workshop by DASH

Learn & Discover Dining Skills

Sat, 20 Mar 11:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00
1

FLORAL ARRANGING WORKSHOP by DASH

Suited for ages 16+

Sat, 27 Mar 9:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00
1

Hairstyling Workshop by DASH

Learn to style your hair

Sat, 03 Apr 10:00AM (AEDT)
4 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 04 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 04 Apr 3:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$79.00
1

Art of Gift Wrapping Workshop by DASH

Suited for ages 13+

Sun, 11 Apr 3:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$799.00

TEEN FINISHING PROGRAM

Teens Age 13-19

Thu, 15 Apr 9:00AM (AEST)
5 hours 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00

Personal Styling Workshop (Women) by DASH

Learn to style like a pro

Sat, 24 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00

International Dining Etiquette Workshop by DASH

Learn & Discover Dining Skills

Sun, 25 Apr 11:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$179.00
1

FLORAL ARRANGING WORKSHOP by DASH

Suited for ages 16+

Sat, 01 May 9:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 02 May 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Malvern, VIC

1 - 24 OF 26 CLASSES