BBQ Boredom Busters in Brisbane


It's the summer season and you know what that means: It's BBQ time! From bangers, sides, and salads to soups, sauces, and even desserts, these cooking classes will guarantee a perfect barbie every single time. Sure to whet the appetites of your fellow BBQ-loving mates!


11 Classes found for BBQ Boredom Busters in Brisbane

AU$160.00
3

Gourmet Aussie Barbecue Cooking Class

Learn exciting yet effortless dishes for the BBQ

Sat, 05 Jan 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$190.00

American Barbecue Cooking Class

Learn authentic American barbecue cooking

Sun, 20 Jan 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$160.00
4

Easy Asian Dinner Party Cooking Class

Cook an effortless 3-course South-East Asian meal

Fri, 25 Jan 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$190.00
1

Indonesian Banquet Cooking Class

Create an authentic Indonesian banquet

Sat, 02 Feb 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
4

Seafood Barbecue Cooking Class

Cook 5 types of seafood to perfection on the BBQ

Sat, 30 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$160.00
3

Gourmet Aussie Barbecue Cooking Class

Learn exciting yet effortless dishes for the BBQ

Sat, 06 Apr 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$160.00
4

Easy Asian Dinner Party Cooking Class

Cook an effortless 3-course South-East Asian meal

Sun, 14 Apr 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$190.00

American Barbecue Cooking Class

Learn authentic American barbecue cooking

Sat, 27 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
1

Indonesian Banquet Cooking Class

Create an authentic Indonesian banquet

Sun, 05 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
4

Seafood Barbecue Cooking Class

Cook 5 types of seafood to perfection on the BBQ

Sat, 15 Jun 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$160.00
4

Easy Asian Dinner Party Cooking Class

Cook an effortless 3-course South-East Asian meal

Sat, 29 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours

1 - 11 OF 11 CLASSES