Just Because


When you simply want to put a smile on someone's face, a new and fun experience - where they learn something new, gain a new skill, and make unforgettable memories - is just the thing to do it.


63 Classes found for Just Because

$100.00
4.83333333333333

6

3 Hour Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)


Fri, 15 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$165.00
4.375

16

Italian Summer Menu - Cooking Class

Hands on cooking class for food lovers

Sat, 13 Jan 10:00AM
4.0 hours x 1 Months
$80.00
5.0

4

Preserving Know-How: Savoury Ways with Tomatoes

preserving; tomatoes; sauces; ketchup; pickles

Sat, 10 Feb 10:00AM
3.2 hours
$80.00
5.0

4

Preserving Know-How: Savoury Ways with Tomatoes

preserving; tomatoes; sauces; ketchup; pickles

Thu, 15 Feb 10:00AM
3.2 hours
from $190.00
4.96875

32

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 17 Feb 10:00AM
4.0 hours
from $190.00
4.96875

32

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 16 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours
from $190.00
4.96875

32

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 18 Aug 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$135.00

A Taste of the Mediterranean

Prepare sophisticated Mediterranean cuisine

Sat, 13 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$100.00
4.83333333333333

6

3 Hour Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)


Sat, 23 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$100.00
4.83333333333333

6

3 Hour Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)


Sat, 20 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$100.00
4.83333333333333

6

3 Hour Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)


Sun, 04 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $135.00
4.38636363636364

44

Sourdough Master Class (Sydney)

Turn flour into warm, crusty loaves from scratch.

Sat, 03 Mar 12:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 63 CLASSES