Just Because


When you simply want to put a smile on someone's face, a new and fun experience - where they learn something new, gain a new skill, and make unforgettable memories - is just the thing to do it.


10 Classes found for Just Because

from AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 02 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 09 May 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
from AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Thu, 25 Jun 4:00PM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 27 Jun 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 11 Jul 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 01 Aug 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 15 Aug 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 05 Sep 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 10 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW
AU$160.00
144

Gelato Appreciation Class (Sydney)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 07 Nov 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Rosebery, NSW

1 - 10 OF 10 CLASSES