Just Because


When you simply want to put a smile on someone's face, a new and fun experience - where they learn something new, gain a new skill, and make unforgettable memories - is just the thing to do it.


45 Classes found for Just Because

AU$100.00
9

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Fri, 21 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$100.00
9

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Fri, 11 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$100.00
9

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Sun, 13 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$100.00
9

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Thu, 17 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from AU$200.00
63

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 19 Jan 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$100.00
9

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Sun, 20 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$100.00
9

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Sat, 26 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
91

Sourdough Master Class (Sydney)

Turn flour into warm, crusty loaves from scratch.

Sat, 02 Feb 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
91

Sourdough Master Class (Sydney)

Turn flour into warm, crusty loaves from scratch.

Sat, 09 Feb 12:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$85.00
5

Botanical Illustration for Beginners

Watercolour Botanical Illustration - Adult Class

Sun, 10 Feb 10:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 45 CLASSES