Congratulations


Whether you’re gifting a beaming graduate or want to congratulate a mate on a big win, an experience gift will be the perfect send-off for the brand new chapter of their life.


47 Classes found for Congratulations

from AU$150.00
216

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Fri, 26 Apr 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
7

In Vogue Cakes .


Wed, 01 May 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$470.00
41

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 02 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$470.00
41

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 02 May 5:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$470.00
41

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Sat, 04 May 1:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
from AU$150.00
216

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 07 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$280.00
53

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 08 May 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
from AU$150.00
216

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 09 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$280.00
53

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Thu, 09 May 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
from AU$150.00
216

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 11 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from AU$150.00
216

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 14 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from AU$150.00
216

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 16 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 47 CLASSES