Congratulations


Whether you’re gifting a beaming graduate or want to congratulate a mate on a big win, an experience gift will be the perfect send-off for the brand new chapter of their life.


87 Classes found for Congratulations

$125.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 16 Dec 11:30AM
3.0 hours
$460.00
5.0

16

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 08 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Sessions
$460.00
5.0

16

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 03 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Sessions
$150.00
5.0

17

From Milk to Cheese

Cheese making class for beginners

Sat, 20 Jan 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$240.00

Modern Eclairs

Choux pastry

Sat, 27 Jan 9:00AM
7.0 hours
Special Offer
from $67.50
4.94444444444444

18

Beekeeping Workshop


Sat, 03 Mar 9:00AM
2.5 hours
$140.00
5.0

1

Portraiture with Four Colours


Sat, 20 Jan 9:15AM
5.8 hours
$125.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 17 Mar 11:30AM
3.0 hours
$125.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 15 Sep 11:30AM
3.0 hours
$125.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 20 Oct 11:30AM
3.0 hours
$240.00

Modern Eclairs

Choux pastry

Tue, 06 Feb 9:00AM
7.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 87 CLASSES