Congratulations

Whether you’re gifting a beaming graduate or want to congratulate a mate on a big win, an experience gift will be the perfect send-off for the brand new chapter of their life.

49 Classes found for Congratulations

Clear All
AU$485.00
5.0 (78)

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Osborne Park, WA
3 hours 30 minutes x 5 Weeks
Tue, 27 Jul 5:30PM (AWST) (+9 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 28 Jul 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
AU$485.00
5.0 (78)

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Osborne Park, WA
3 hours 30 minutes x 5 Weeks
Thu, 29 Jul 10:00AM (AWST) (+9 more)
AU$485.00
5.0 (78)

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Osborne Park, WA
3 hours 30 minutes x 5 Weeks
Fri, 30 Jul 10:00AM (AWST) (+9 more)
AU$485.00
5.0 (78)

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Osborne Park, WA
15 hours 30 minutes x 5 Weeks
Sat, 31 Jul 1:30AM (AWST) (+9 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 01 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+10 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 02 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 04 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
AU$300.00
4.9 (123)

4-WEEK BEGINNERS OIL PAINTING COURSE : LEVEL 1

Fitzroy, VIC
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Sat, 07 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
AU$300.00
4.9 (123)

4-WEEK BEGINNERS OIL PAINTING COURSE : LEVEL 1

Fitzroy, VIC
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Sat, 07 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 09 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 11 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$130.00

Footscray Trails

Footscray, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 11:30AM (AEST) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$75.00
4.9 (59)

Beekeeping Workshop

Brunswick East, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 14 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 16 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 22 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 22 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+10 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 30 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 01 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)

1 - 24 OF 49 CLASSES