Perth Deals: $100 and Below


Treat yourself or someone special to an amazing learning experience that's easy on the pocket. Because you deserve a fun day out in the city!


13 Classes found for Perth Deals: $100 and Below

from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 26 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 02 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$45.00
10

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta, paneer and yoghurt

Tue, 06 Aug 10:00AM
2.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 09 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 16 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 23 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 23 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 30 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 06 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 13 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 20 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$45.00
10

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta, paneer and yoghurt

Sat, 28 Sep 10:00AM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES