Perth Deals: $100 and Below


Treat yourself or someone special to an amazing learning experience that's easy on the pocket. Because you deserve a fun day out in the city!


14 Classes found for Perth Deals: $100 and Below

from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 22 Feb 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$79.00
4

Buttercream Flower Cupcakes (Malaga, WA)

Beginner Buttercream

Sat, 23 Feb 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
3

Photography Course Perth - Travel Photography

Travel photography course in Perth.

Sun, 24 Feb 5:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$0.00

Photography Course Perth - Night Photography

Night photography course in Perth.

Sun, 24 Feb 8:00PM
2.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 08 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 15 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 22 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$88.00

Flexible Shaft, Burrs, Polishing & Other Finishes

Master the use of these jewellery making tools.

Sat, 23 Mar 1:30PM
3.0 hours
AU$100.00
2

Japanese Cooking 2 Hours - Karaage and Gyoza

Group Lesson

Sun, 24 Mar 2:00PM
2.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 29 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
7

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta and yoghurt

Sun, 31 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 05 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES