What's On in Perth


Making plans and want to know what’s on in Perth? Whether you’re after the best classes or events, make the most out of that downtime and check out the latest scoop in this insider guide on the best things to do around the city.


72 Classes found for What's On in Perth

from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 23 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 23 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$240.00
14

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Sat, 24 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$150.00
15

Sterling Silver Textured Earrings

Make your earrings with your own design.

Sun, 25 Aug 10:00AM
3.5 hours
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Wed, 28 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00
7

Half day Macaron class. 10am to 1 pm.

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT DAY CLASS

Thu, 29 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from AU$77.00
4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 30 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$240.00
1

Modern Eclairs

Choux pastry

Sat, 31 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$247.00
85

Gourmet Delights Cheese Making Course

Camembert, Cream Cheeese, Quark, Mascarpone

Sat, 31 Aug 10:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 01 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 04 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
6

Chocolate pralines.


Thu, 05 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours

25 - 36 OF 72 CLASSES