18 Classes found for ganache chocolate

AU$145.00

Colourful Drip Cake Decorating Class

Buttercream cake with Colourful Chocolate Drips

Sat, 07 Sep 3:00PM
4.5 hours
Malvern East, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 01 Sep 3:00PM
3.0 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$150.00

Truffle and Praline Workshop

Create handmade chocolates from start to finish.

Tue, 27 Aug 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Blackburn, VIC
AU$150.00

Father's Day Fondant Beer Mug Cake Class

Father's Day Fondant Beer Mug Cake with decoration

Sat, 31 Aug 3:00PM
4.5 hours
Malvern East, VIC
AU$150.00

Truffle and Praline Workshop

Create handmade chocolates from start to finish.

Tue, 03 Sep 6:00PM
4.0 hours
Blackburn, VIC
AU$149.00
1

Chocolate Making Workshop

Chocolate making class for beginners

Sun, 01 Sep 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$150.00

Truffle and Praline Workshop

Create handmade chocolates from start to finish.

Tue, 17 Sep 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Blackburn, VIC
AU$150.00

Truffle and Praline Workshop

Create handmade chocolates from start to finish.

Wed, 02 Oct 6:00PM
4.0 hours
Blackburn, VIC
AU$150.00

Truffle and Praline Workshop

Create handmade chocolates from start to finish.

Wed, 16 Oct 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Blackburn, VIC
AU$160.00
5

The Ultimate Biscuit Class

SCRUMPTIOUS BISCUIT-MAKING WORKSHOP

Tue, 10 Sep 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Blackburn, VIC
New!
AU$80.00

Ice cream Drip Cake Class - SCHOOL HOLIDAY

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM FOR KIDS

Sat, 21 Sep 3:00PM
3.5 hours
Malvern East, VIC
New!
AU$140.00

Buttercream and Fondant Mermaid Drip Cake Class

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM FOR ADULTS & KIDS

Sat, 05 Oct 3:00PM
4.5 hours
Malvern East, VIC

1 - 12 OF 18 CLASSES