14 Classes found for mister morris

Special Offer
from AU$15.00
4

The Breakfast Club @ Mister Morris

Brunch + casual arty crafty goodness with friends

Sat, 02 Nov 10:30AM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$17.00
30

Life Drawing at Mister Morris, Melbourne

Improve your drawing skills! All abilities welcome

Tue, 05 Nov 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$17.00
30

Life Drawing at Mister Morris, Melbourne

Improve your drawing skills! All abilities welcome

Tue, 03 Dec 6:30PM
1 hour
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$15.00
4

The Breakfast Club @ Mister Morris

Brunch + casual arty crafty goodness with friends

Sat, 07 Dec 10:30AM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$17.00
30

Life Drawing at Mister Morris, Melbourne

Improve your drawing skills! All abilities welcome

Tue, 04 Feb 6:30PM
1 hour
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$30.00
5

How to Draw People Fast: with artist Ian Milne

Learn expressive gesture drawing — all abilities

Tue, 10 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$60.00
6

Modern Watercolour Workshop with Lyndsey Knight

For beginners who love colour and creativity

Fri, 25 Oct 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$30.00
5

How to Draw People Fast: with artist Ian Milne

Learn expressive gesture drawing — all abilities

Tue, 12 Nov 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$60.00
6

Modern Watercolour Workshop with Lyndsey Knight

For beginners who love colour and creativity

Fri, 22 Nov 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$30.00
5

How to Draw People Fast: with artist Ian Milne

Learn expressive gesture drawing — all abilities

Tue, 10 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$30.00
5

How to Draw People Fast: with artist Ian Milne

Learn expressive gesture drawing — all abilities

Tue, 14 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$30.00
5

How to Draw People Fast: with artist Ian Milne

Learn expressive gesture drawing — all abilities

Tue, 11 Feb 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Preston, VIC

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES