74 Classes found for sajo ceramics

from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 30 Mar 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
17

Saturday Afternoon Wheel Taster Pottery Class

Wheel throwing for novice potters.

Sat, 21 Mar 1:30PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$35.00

Kids Beginners Pottery Wheel

For children with no clay experience.

Mon, 30 Mar 4:00PM
1.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 06 Apr 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
7

Wednesday Morning Pottery & Ceramics

For beginners and more advanced Students.

Wed, 15 Apr 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
17

Saturday Afternoon Wheel Taster Pottery Class

Wheel throwing for novice potters.

Sat, 18 Apr 1:30PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
7

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 22 Apr 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
7

Wednesday Morning Pottery & Ceramics

For beginners and more advanced Students.

Wed, 26 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$35.00

Kids Beginners Pottery Wheel

For children with no clay experience.

Mon, 24 Feb 4:00PM
1.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
7

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 26 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
9

Friday Morning Pottery & Ceramics

Casual classes for various skill levels.

Fri, 28 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
25

Saturday Morning Pottery

Beginners to advanced pottery class.

Sat, 29 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC

13 - 24 OF 74 CLASSES