126 Classes found for sajo ceramics

from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 03 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 16 Jan 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 10 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 12 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
9

Friday Morning Pottery & Ceramics

Casual classes for various skill levels.

Fri, 24 Jan 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
23

Saturday Morning Pottery

Beginners to advanced pottery class.

Sat, 25 Jan 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
9

Friday Morning Pottery & Ceramics

Casual classes for various skill levels.

Fri, 21 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 20 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 24 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
6

Thursday Evening Pottery

For both beginners and more advanced students

Thu, 27 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
from AU$45.00
23

Saturday Morning Pottery

Beginners to advanced pottery class.

Sat, 11 Jan 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 27 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC

13 - 24 OF 126 CLASSES