Big Office Bash


We’re guessing you’re here because you think office parties can be pretty generic - and you’d be right. Why not wrap up the end of year or celebrate company milestones by treating the team to an offbeat, yet fun, new experience that gets everyone involved? Guaranteed to keep the whole team happy and buzzing for weeks on end.


35 Classes found for Big Office Bash

$160.00
5.0

5

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 11 Aug 9:30AM
2.5 hours
$190.00
4.82352941176472

34

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 24 Jun 8:00AM
6.5 hours
Special Offer
from $85.50
4.95454545454545

22

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sat, 18 Aug 9:00AM
2.5 hours
$150.00
5.0

3

The Ultimate Chocolate Workshop

A must for the aspiring home chocolatier!

Sat, 23 Jun 12:45PM
4.3 hours
Special Offer
from $89.00
4.95454545454545

22

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sun, 09 Dec 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $96.00
5.0

7

Asian Street Foods-

Sate, Spring Rolls, Springonion pancakes, dumpling

Sat, 30 Jun 11:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $100.00
5.0

7

Asian Street Foods-

Sate, Spring Rolls, Springonion pancakes, dumpling

Sun, 26 Aug 11:00AM
4.0 hours
$160.00
5.0

5

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 14 Jul 9:30AM
2.5 hours
$160.00
5.0

5

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 08 Sep 9:30AM
2.5 hours
$160.00
5.0

5

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 13 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
$160.00
5.0

5

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 10 Nov 9:30AM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 35 CLASSES