Brisbane Deals: $100 and Below


The world's best learning experiences shouldn't have to come with a hefty price tag. Here are some great ideas to enrich your special someone's life today - without breaking the bank!


26 Classes found for Brisbane Deals: $100 and Below

from AU$120.00
61

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Wed, 30 Sep 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Noosaville, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sat, 03 Oct 10:30AM (EEST)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sun, 04 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Fri, 09 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sun, 11 Oct 10:45AM (EEST)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Fri, 16 Oct 10:45AM (EEST)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sat, 17 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
61

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Mon, 19 Oct 9:00AM (AEST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Noosaville, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sat, 24 Oct 10:45AM (EEST)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sun, 25 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Fri, 30 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sun, 01 Nov 9:45AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Fri, 06 Nov 10:00AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sat, 07 Nov 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sat, 14 Nov 10:00AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sun, 15 Nov 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Fri, 20 Nov 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sun, 22 Nov 10:00AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Fri, 27 Nov 10:15AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sat, 28 Nov 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sat, 05 Dec 10:15AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Sun, 06 Dec 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00

Photography Course for Beginners (Brisbane)

Go on a 3-hour walking tour of Brisbane.

Fri, 11 Dec 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Brisbane City, QLD
AU$100.00
3

Night Photography Workshop (Brisbane)

Night Photography

Sun, 13 Dec 10:15AM (EET)
2 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland

1 - 24 OF 26 CLASSES