Fun Winter Classes in Melbourne

Winter is coming! But that doesn’t mean you have to hibernate throughout the season. Around this time of year, the city becomes even more alive with numerous fun courses and classes made especially for Melbourne’s winter time.


From mastering how to make a variety of heartwarming dishes to learning how to construct cozy winter wear, there are plenty of ways to have a blast. So don’t just shiver through the cold - learn something new, keep yourself warm, and have loads of fun along the way!

40 Classes found for Fun Winter Classes in Melbourne

Clear All
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 28 Jul 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 02 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 04 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 09 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 11 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
5.0 (1)

Thai Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 12 Aug 5:30PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 16 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00

Indian Home Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 28 Aug 4:30PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 30 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 01 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
4.9 (399)

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Clayton South, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 04 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+13 more)
AU$150.00
5.0 (24)

Beginners Wine Class

Parkville, VIC
2 hours
Tue, 07 Sep 7:00PM (AEST)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00

Indian Home Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 16 Sep 5:30PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
5.0 (1)

Thai Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 23 Sep 5:30PM (AEST) (+4 more)
AU$120.00
5.0 (9)

Duck & Pinot Masterclass

Port Melbourne, VIC
4 hours
Sat, 09 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
5.0 (1)

Thai Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 14 Oct 5:30PM (AEDT) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00

Indian Home Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
15 hours
Sat, 23 Oct 4:30AM (AEDT) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
5.0 (1)

Thai Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 11 Nov 5:30PM (AEDT) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00

Indian Home Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
15 hours
Thu, 18 Nov 5:30AM (AEDT) (+4 more)

1 - 24 OF 40 CLASSES