Sydney Deals: $100 and Below


Everybody loves a good deal, that’s why we’ve put together an awesome list of great-value workshops, classes and courses you can find across Sydney. From art & craft classes to dance workshops, discover an excellent deal and treat yourself to a wonderful learning experience today.


27 Classes found for Sydney Deals: $100 and Below

AU$80.00
8

Create Your Own Natural Skincare

With Be Fraiche Cosmetics

Sat, 22 Jun 10:00AM
2.0 hours
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 29 Jun 2:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$85.00
10

Handmade Organic Skincare

With Kirsty from Parva Little Things

Tue, 09 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$70.00
15

How to Make Beeswax Food Wraps (Redfern)

With Parva Little Things

Wed, 10 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$70.00
21

Boozy Finger Painting

With legend Stephen Evans

Fri, 12 Jul 6:30PM
2.5 hours
AU$80.00
9

Screen Printing Masterclass

With Kitty Cardwell

Wed, 17 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$70.00
24

Drunk Painting

With Kim Leutwyler

Fri, 19 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$90.00
6

Natural Fabric Dyeing

With Jo from Inside Jo. B Textile Studio

Sun, 28 Jul 10:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 05 Aug 6:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$25.00
27

Hula Hooping Basics

With Hoops Master Pheobe Linguini

Mon, 05 Aug 6:30PM
1.5 hours
AU$70.00
24

Drunk Painting

With Kim Leutwyler

Fri, 09 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 26 Aug 6:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 27 CLASSES