Sydney Deals: $100 and Below


Everybody loves a good deal, that’s why we’ve put together an awesome list of great-value workshops, classes and courses you can find across Sydney. From art & craft classes to dance workshops, discover an excellent deal and treat yourself to a wonderful learning experience today.


13 Classes found for Sydney Deals: $100 and Below

from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 18 Apr 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 02 May 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 16 May 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 30 May 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 13 Jun 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 27 Jun 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 04 Jul 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 11 Jul 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 25 Jul 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 08 Aug 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 22 Aug 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 05 Sep 2:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES