Sydney Deals: $100 and Below


Everybody loves a good deal, that’s why we’ve put together an awesome list of great-value workshops, classes and courses you can find across Sydney. From art & craft classes to dance workshops, discover an excellent deal and treat yourself to a wonderful learning experience today.


13 Classes found for Sydney Deals: $100 and Below

AU$12.00
2

Camden Beginners Swing Class

Beginner dance class

Mon, 27 Jan 6:45PM
50 minutes
Camden, NSW
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 03 Feb 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Surry Hills, NSW
AU$12.00
2

Camden Beginners Swing Class

Beginner dance class

Mon, 03 Feb 6:45PM
50 minutes
Camden, NSW
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 08 Feb 4:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 10 Feb 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Surry Hills, NSW
AU$12.00
2

Camden Beginners Swing Class

Beginner dance class

Mon, 10 Feb 6:45PM
50 minutes
Camden, NSW
AU$12.00
2

Camden Beginners Swing Class

Beginner dance class

Mon, 17 Feb 6:45PM
50 minutes
Camden, NSW
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 22 Feb 4:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
AU$12.00
2

Camden Beginners Swing Class

Beginner dance class

Mon, 24 Feb 6:45PM
50 minutes
Camden, NSW
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 07 Mar 4:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 09 Mar 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Surry Hills, NSW
from AU$80.00

Sydney Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 21 Mar 4:00PM
3.0 hours
The Rocks, New South Wales

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES