110 Classes found for bloomin marvellous

AU$420.00

All Day Bridal~Wedding Floristry Workshop

Malvern Location Floristry Workshop

Sun, 29 Mar 11:00AM
5.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$285.00

Floristry Fast Track Introduction~ Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sun, 15 Mar 11:00AM
5.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sun, 31 May 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$600.00

Career Introduction Bridal Floristry Fundamentals

Wedding Bridal & Event Floristry Workshop

Thu, 19 Mar 11:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Weeks
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sun, 22 Mar 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$600.00

Career Introduction Bridal Floristry Fundamentals

Wedding Bridal & Event Floristry Workshop

Wed, 22 Apr 11:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Weeks
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$275.00
4

Floristry In A Day Suitable for Beginners

Introduction to Floristry Workshop

Sun, 05 Apr 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 28 Mar 2:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$60.00
2

Terrarium Kokedama Floristry Workshop

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 25 Apr 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$40.00

Kids School Holiday's Terrarium Workshop

Workshop Suitable for children School holidays

Thu, 09 Apr 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00

Floristry ~ Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Thu, 02 Apr 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$100.00

Wedding Elevated Table Arrangement Floristry

Malvern Location Floristry Workshop

Fri, 03 Apr 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria

25 - 36 OF 110 CLASSES