Painting Classes

Brisbane

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Brisbane painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


14 Classes found for Painting Classes

AU$60.00

Paint n Sip

Step-by-step guide to paint! BYO Wine & Nibbles

Fri, 28 Jun 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$200.00

Resin Geode

with Sheri Vegas

Sun, 30 Jun 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$60.00

Field of Sunflowers Sip and Paint

Field of Sunflowers - Sip and Paint

Sun, 30 Jun 2:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$75.00
2

Creative Travel Journaling

with Dianne Kelly

Wed, 03 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$65.00
6

Japanese Brushstroke Painting

with Dianne Kelly

Tue, 09 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$60.00
5

Boozy Mixed Media (Brisbane)

with Artfolk Creative

Fri, 26 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$200.00
7

Resin Homewares

with Sheri Vegas

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$25.00

Bowie portrait,Painting with Artists, Maleny

Paint your own portrait of David Bowie

Sun, 04 Aug 2:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$95.00
5

Intro to Palette Knife Painting

with Dianne Kelly

Sun, 11 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$120.00
5

Intro To Alcohol Inks & Yupo

Create fabulous artworks using alcohol inks!

Sat, 17 Aug 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$200.00

Resin Geode

with Sheri Vegas

Sun, 18 Aug 1:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES