12 Classes found for fitzroy painting for beginners

from AU$220.00

Monday Night Studio (Painting/Drawing)

Ongoing class for intermediate & advanced students

Mon, 27 May 6:30PM
3.0 hours
from AU$220.00

Tuesday Night Atelier (Advanced Painting)

Ongoing oil painting classes for advanced students

Tue, 28 May 6:30PM
3.0 hours
AU$220.00

Wednesday Morning Oil Painting - Expanded Practice

Ongoing class for intermediate & advanced students

Wed, 29 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from AU$220.00
2

Tuesday Morning Studio (Painting/Drawing)

Ongoing class for intermediate & advanced students

Tue, 28 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$280.00
56

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 03 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$280.00
56

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 05 Jun 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$280.00
56

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Thu, 06 Jun 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
New!
AU$55.00

Open Studio Saturdays

Book an easel - open studio for oil painters

Sat, 08 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 10 Weeks
AU$280.00
56

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 31 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$280.00
6

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 2

For students who have completed Level 1

Thu, 29 Aug 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$260.00

Oil Painting Beginners 4wk Day Course May 30th

Painting for beginners

Thu, 30 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$260.00

4wk Oil Painting Course Evening May 29th

Oil Painting for all levels

Wed, 29 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES