Sweet Artist Academy

Clear All
AU$160.00
5.0 (45)

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 22 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
4.8 (22)

In fashion cake. 4 hours class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 23 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$220.00
5.0 (5)

Sugar Blowing Art. (All day class)

Joondalup, WA
6 hours 30 minutes
Mon, 24 Jan 9:00AM (AWST)
AU$160.00
5.0 (14)

Chocolate Fantasia.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 25 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (15)

Modern European cake. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 26 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (6)

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
3 hours 30 minutes
Thu, 27 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
AU$160.00
5.0 (6)

Cronuts (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
5 hours
Mon, 31 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
AU$160.00

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 01 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 02 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (46)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 05 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00

Confectionery.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 06 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (9)

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Mon, 07 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
4.9 (27)

Cupcakes Perth .

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 08 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (19)

Pastry/tarts (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 09 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$160.00
4.9 (25)

Cake Décor beginner. 4 1/2 h class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 12 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
4.8 (22)

In fashion cake. 4 hours class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 13 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (14)

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Mon, 14 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (45)

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 15 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 16 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (32)

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 19 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (16)

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 20 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (45)

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Mon, 21 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (46)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
3 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 22 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (14)

Chocolate Fantasia.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 23 Feb 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
Sweet Artist Academy
Joondalup DC, WA 6027
5.0

Member since 2015
Verified by WeTeachMe
  • 1300 Classes
  • 3313 Students
  • 543 Reviews

About

Welcome to your school.

All our classes are designed for beginners. You will feel at ease in any of the classes with other students of the same baking level as yours.

For all our... View Profile

1 - 24 OF 91 CLASSES

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I book a class?
    +

    Go to the class you want to book, select the date, the number of tickets you wish to purchase, and click on Book Now. After that, just follow the prompts until checkout. You'll be done in a jiffy!

    Learn more >
  • How do I find classes in my city?
    +

    It’s easy! At the top of the page, just type what you want to learn in the search box and press enter. Then, use the filters to narrow down your search.

  • How do I subscribe to the WeTeachMe newsletter?
    +

    You may see a popup when you first land on WeTeachMe. In case you miss that, just scroll to the top of the page, click on the gray avatar, and select Subscribe in the dropdown options.

  • I have a WeTeachMe gift card. How can I use it to book a class?
    +

    Open the gift card attached in the email that you received, make a note of the 16-digit code found in the gift card, and follow the step-by-step instructions here.

  • Are payments made through WeTeachMe safe?
    +

    Your safety and security are very important to us! WeTeachMe always implements the most up-to-date secure socket layer (SSL) to protect you while using our website, currently at 256-bit or greater.

  • What payment methods are available?
    +

    We accept Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, bank transfer, PayPal, AfterPay and Google Pay.

  • What if I want a refund?
    +

    We've simplified the refund process, to give you full confidence and flexibility whenever you book a class. Learn more about our Refund Upgrade option