Sweet Artist Academy

Clear All
AU$160.00
5.0 (37)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 22 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+6 more)
AU$160.00
4.9 (12)

In fashion cake. 4 hours class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Fri, 24 Sep 9:00AM (AWST) (+6 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (26)

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 25 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (22)

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Sun, 26 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (37)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Mon, 27 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+6 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (40)

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 28 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (6)

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 29 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (8)

Chocolate Fantasia.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Thu, 30 Sep 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (37)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Fri, 01 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+6 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (40)

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 02 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (26)

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 03 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (11)

Modern European cake. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 05 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (7)

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 06 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (12)

Choux pastry, profiteroles.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 09 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$160.00
4.9 (12)

In fashion cake. 4 hours class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 10 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+6 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (16)

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Mon, 11 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (16)

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 12 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (8)

Chocolate Fantasia.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 13 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (12)

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 16 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (37)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 17 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+6 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (22)

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 19 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (12)

Confectionery (3 hours hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 20 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (6)

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 23 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$160.00
5.0 (8)

Chocolate Fantasia.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 24 Oct 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
Sweet Artist Academy
Joondalup DC, WA 6027
5.0

Member since 2015
Verified by WeTeachMe
  • 1214 Classes
  • 2992 Students
  • 465 Reviews

About

Welcome to your school.

All our classes are designed for beginners. You will feel at ease in any of the classes with other students of the same baking level as yours.

For all our... View Profile

1 - 24 OF 78 CLASSES

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I book a class?
    +

    Go to the class you want to book, select the date, the number of tickets you wish to purchase, and click on Book Now. After that, just follow the prompts until checkout. You'll be done in a jiffy!

    Learn more >
  • How do I find classes in my city?
    +

    It’s easy! At the top of the page, just type what you want to learn in the search box and press enter. Then, use the filters to narrow down your search.

  • How do I subscribe to the WeTeachMe newsletter?
    +

    You may see a popup when you first land on WeTeachMe. In case you miss that, just scroll to the top of the page, click on the gray avatar, and select Subscribe in the dropdown options.

  • I have a WeTeachMe gift card. How can I use it to book a class?
    +

    Open the gift card attached in the email that you received, make a note of the 16-digit code found in the gift card, and follow the step-by-step instructions here.

  • Are payments made through WeTeachMe safe?
    +

    Your safety and security are very important to us! WeTeachMe always implements the most up-to-date secure socket layer (SSL) to protect you while using our website, currently at 256-bit or greater.

  • What payment methods are available?
    +

    We accept Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, bank transfer, PayPal, AfterPay and Google Pay.