Sweet Artist Academy

Sweet Artist Academy

Joondalup DC, WA 6027
Member since 2015
Verified by WeTeachMe

  • 1000 Classes
  • 2156 Students
  • 285 Reviews
285

Welcome to your school.

All our classes are designed for beginners. You will feel at ease in any of the classes with other students of the same baking level as yours.

For all our training courses we use ingredients that will be easy...

View Profile

AU$160.00
13

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Tue, 27 Oct 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Sat, 31 Oct 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
8

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 01 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
30

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Mon, 02 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Modern European cakes 1. (4 hours class)

Modern Europeans cakes one

Tue, 03 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
11

Pastry/tarts (3 hours class)

pastry/tarts

Thu, 05 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
8

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Chocolate tempering.

Sat, 07 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sun, 08 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Mon, 09 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Individual Cakes 2 (4 hours class)

baking class

Tue, 10 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Wed, 11 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Confectionery (3 hours hours class)

Nougat

Thu, 12 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

honey cake Perth

Sat, 14 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

honey cake Perth

Tue, 17 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
6

Cronuts (4 hours class)

Cronuts perth

Thu, 19 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Fri, 20 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sat, 21 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Sun, 22 Nov 1:10AM (AWST)
12 hours 50 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Choux pastry, profiteroles.

Choux pastry

Mon, 23 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$210.00
4

Sugar Blowing Art. (All day class)

Sugar work Perth

Tue, 24 Nov 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
30

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Wed, 25 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Cookies Perth

Fri, 27 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
8

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sat, 28 Nov 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA

1 - 24 OF 105 CLASSES