Sweet Artist Academy

Sweet Artist Academy

Joondalup DC, WA 6027
Member since 2015
Verified by WeTeachMe

  • 1067 Classes
  • 2408 Students
  • 340 Reviews
340

Welcome to your school.

All our classes are designed for beginners. You will feel at ease in any of the classes with other students of the same baking level as yours.

For all our training courses we use ingredients that will be easy...

View Profile

Classes by Sweet Artist Academy

32

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Mon, 25 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Modern European cakes 1. (4 hours class)

Modern Europeans cakes one

Tue, 26 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
5

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Wed, 27 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Thu, 28 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
5

Sugar Blowing Art. (All day class)

Sugar work Perth

Fri, 29 Jan 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Chocolate tempering.

Sat, 30 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
16

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sun, 31 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Individual Cakes 2 (4 hours class)

baking class

Tue, 02 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Confectionery (3 hours hours class)

Nougat

Wed, 03 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
21

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Sat, 06 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Modern European cakes 1. (4 hours class)

Modern Europeans cakes one

Sun, 07 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

European cakes two .10 am to 2 pm

Modern Europeans cakes two

Mon, 08 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
6

Choux pastry, profiteroles.

Choux pastry

Tue, 09 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Chocolate tempering.

Wed, 10 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
32

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Sat, 13 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 14 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$190.00
1

Croquembouche

Croquembouche/ profiterole tower Perth

Mon, 15 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
5

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Tue, 16 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 17 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
16

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sat, 20 Feb 3:00PM (AWST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
21

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Sun, 21 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
5

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

honey cake Perth

Mon, 22 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Cookies Perth

Wed, 24 Feb 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA

1 - 24 OF 88 CLASSES