54 Classes found for thread den

AU$90.00

Market Bag Knitting Workshop

It's not your Nanna's knitting!

Wed, 26 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$170.00

Knitting Machine Basics - machine provided

Learn skills & make a beanie on a knitting machine

Sat, 29 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
6 hours 30 minutes
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 13 Jul 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00
40

Private Sewing Lesson

Also available via video chat

Wed, 15 Jul 12:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00
40

Private Sewing Lesson

Also available via video chat

Wed, 15 Jul 2:30PM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$156.00
9

PJs! Unisex Pyjama Bottoms Sewing Workshop ✄

A great project for beginners to build skills

Thu, 03 Sep 6:00PM (AEST)
3 hours x 2 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 20 Jul 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 03 Aug 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 10 Aug 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00
40

Private Sewing Lesson

Also available via video chat

Mon, 13 Jul 1:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$230.00
209

Sewing Basics 3 Week Course for Beginners

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Sun, 23 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$129.00
11

Holiday Sewing: PJ Pants for Intermediates

School holiday workshops 10+ years

Mon, 21 Sep 12:00PM (AEST)
5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$230.00
209

Sewing Basics 3 Week Course for Beginners

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Sat, 29 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$156.00
16

The Complete Learn to Sew Knits Workshop ✄✄

Make a unisex t-shirt or ladies long sleeve top

Tue, 22 Sep 6:00PM (AEST)
3 hours x 2 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$288.00
2

The Ultimate Shirt-Making Sewing Course ✄✄✄

Techniques to craft professional results

Wed, 02 Sep 6:00PM (AEST)
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 24 Aug 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 27 Jul 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$90.00
6

1940s Hair and Make-up Workshop

With Miss Lee - Vintage Hair & Makeup

Sun, 06 Sep 10:00AM (AEST)
4 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$230.00
209

Sewing Basics 3 Week Course for Beginners

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Mon, 07 Sep 6:00PM (AEST)
3 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$119.00
31

Holiday Sewing: Learn to Sew - Part 1

School holiday workshops 10+ years

Wed, 30 Sep 12:00PM (AEST)
4 hours 30 minutes
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$144.00

Private Lesson with Danielle

Also available via video chat

Mon, 17 Aug 10:30AM (AEST)
2 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$156.00
14

Crochet Basics for Beginners Course

Learn multiple stitches & techniques in 3 weeks

Mon, 17 Aug 6:30PM (AEST)
2 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$170.00

Knitting Machine Basics - machine provided

Learn skills & make a beanie on a knitting machine

Sat, 22 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
6 hours 30 minutes
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$90.00

1960s Hair and Make-up Workshop

With Miss Lee - Vintage Hair & Makeup

Sat, 22 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
4 hours
Fitzroy, VIC

1 - 24 OF 54 CLASSES