59 Classes found for thread den

AU$339.00
2

Bra Making Course ✄✄✄

Learn to make and alter your perfect bra

Sat, 19 Oct 1:30PM
4.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$193.00
1

Sew a shift dress with contrast panel ✄✄

Use overlockers, insert an invisible zip & more

Sat, 26 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$43.00
26

Vintage Hair and Makeup Workshops

With Miss Lee - Vintage Hair & Makeup

Sat, 26 Oct 2:00PM
3.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$79.00
2

Alterations and Mending Workshop

Extend the life of your garments with simple fixes

Tue, 29 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$47.00
14

Open Studio

Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Fri, 01 Nov 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$193.00
176

Sewing Basics 3 Week Course for Beginners

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Sun, 03 Nov 2:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$47.00
14

Open Studio

Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Thu, 17 Oct 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$79.80

Special Event - Agatha Skirt ✄

Sew a classic skirt with wide hem by styleARC

Sun, 20 Oct 1:30PM
3.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$47.00
29

Friday Night Sewcial

Drop in for a drink, chat to friends, get creative

Fri, 25 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$169.00
13

Sew a Simple Shift Dress with an invisible zip ✄

Updated design now features - French darts

Sat, 26 Oct 10:30AM
2.5 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$83.00
14

Work on any sewing pattern (was Help Needed)

Small Group Sewing Workshop

Thu, 31 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$47.00
14

Open Studio

Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Thu, 21 Nov 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC

1 - 12 OF 59 CLASSES