63 Classes found for thread den

AU$59.00

Beginners 3hr Embroidery Workshop

Learn basics stitches & a monogram

Thu, 29 Aug 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$123.00
14

Crochet Basics for Beginners Course

Learn multiple stitches & techniques in 3 weeks

Fri, 30 Aug 3:00PM
2.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$119.00
2

Sew a Sleeveless Shell Top

2 design variations - great for your first garment

Thu, 12 Sep 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$49.00

Fabric Identification Workshop

How to identify fibre and fabric

Thu, 19 Sep 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$139.00

Custom Block Drafting

Learn to draft custom blocks/slopers

Mon, 30 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 2 Fortnights
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$79.00
3

Sew a Super Simple Knit Top

Learn to use stretch stitches

Mon, 07 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$47.00
12

Open Studio

Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Fri, 23 Aug 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$177.00
26

Private Sewing Lesson

Tuition tailored to your needs

Sun, 25 Aug 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$47.00
12

Open Studio

Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Thu, 29 Aug 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$89.00

Holiday Sewing: Boxer Shorts for Intermediates

Sew hems, French seams! & insert elastic

Wed, 25 Sep 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$89.00
2

Holiday Sewing: Kids Toiletries Case

Learn to whip up a toiletries case

Thu, 26 Sep 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia
AU$47.00
28

Friday Night Sewcial

Drop in for a drink, chat to friends, get creative

Fri, 27 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Thread Den, 1/329 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

1 - 12 OF 63 CLASSES