64 Classes found for thread den

AU$219.00
5

Indie Designer Event - The Sapporo Coat

Sew a Cocoon Coat by Papercut

Sun, 30 Jun 10:00AM
5.5 hours x 2 Weeks
AU$99.00
25

Holiday Sewing: Learn to Sew for Kids - Part 1

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Mon, 01 Jul 10:00AM
4.5 hours
AU$109.00
9

Holiday Sewing: Learn to Sew for Kids - Part 2

Make a fabulous tote bag

Wed, 10 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$89.00
2

Holiday Sewing: Kids Toiletries Case

Learn to whip up a toiletries case

Fri, 12 Jul 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$193.00
163

Sewing Basics 3 Week Course for Beginners

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Sun, 14 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$27.00
29

Sewcial Session

Sewing lounge & cutting room open

Sat, 20 Jul 2:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$79.00
8

Sew a Cushion Cover Workshop

Learn to insert an invisible zip & use overlockers

Sun, 21 Jul 2:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$15.00
11

Open Studio - Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Casual Visits - Thursdays and Fridays

Fri, 21 Jun 2:00PM
4.0 hours
from AU$219.00
1

Bra Making Course

18 hour & 10 hour course options

Sat, 22 Jun 1:00PM
4 Weeks
Special Offer
from AU$93.00
4

Shawl Collar Knit Cardigan Workshops

How to sew with knit fabrics

Thu, 27 Jun 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
AU$69.00
1

Alterations and Mending Workshop

Extend the life of your garments with simple fixes

Mon, 01 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$99.00
13

Crochet Basics for Beginners Course

Learn multiple stitches & techniques in 3 weeks

Sat, 06 Jul 10:00AM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 64 CLASSES