Where Melbourne Meets Asia


Celebrate the wonders of Asia right in the heart of the city. Pull off a lavish duck banquet at home, sew your very own kimono jacket, or learn the delicate art of ikebana. Unearth some of the world's richest and most colourful cultures as you discover a side of Melbourne you've never seen before!


20 Classes found for Where Melbourne Meets Asia

Special Offer
from $85.00
19

Kokedama (Japanese Moss Ball) with Azumi

Perfect for beginners and intermediate students

by byAzumi
Sat, 15 Dec 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $110.00
86

Lets Make Dumplings Workshop

Food, Fun, Friends and Dumplings

Sun, 16 Dec 11:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00
17

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 26 Jan 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$119.00
5

Kathleen Kimono Workshop ✄

Sew gathers, French seams, cuffs and a narrow hem.

Mon, 28 Jan 12:00PM
5.0 hours
$120.00
37

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Tue, 05 Feb 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00
17

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 09 Feb 2:00AM
14.0 hours
Special Offer
from $110.00
8

Asian Street Foods-

Sate, Spring Rolls, Springonion Pancakes, BaoBun.

Sun, 17 Feb 11:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $95.00
19

Kokedama (Japanese Moss Ball) with Azumi

Perfect for beginners and intermediate students

by byAzumi
Sat, 23 Feb 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $185.00
11

Deluxe 1.0 Dumpling Mania Masterclass

Hands on dumpling making fun

Sun, 24 Feb 11:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00
17

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 09 Mar 2:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 20 CLASSES