Where Melbourne Meets Asia


Celebrate the wonders of Asia right in the heart of the city. Pull off a lavish duck banquet at home, sew your very own kimono jacket, or learn the delicate art of ikebana. Unearth some of the world's richest and most colourful cultures as you discover a side of Melbourne you've never seen before!


38 Classes found for Where Melbourne Meets Asia

Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Wed, 19 Jun 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$95.00
23

Kokedama (Japanese Moss Ball) with Azumi

Perfect for beginners and intermediate students

by byAzumi
Sat, 22 Jun 2:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$80.00
39

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Wed, 26 Jun 6:00PM
3.5 hours
from AU$12.00

Masala Trails Melbourne CBD

Indian Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 06 Jul 11:30AM
3.0 hours
from AU$95.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Wed, 10 Jul 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
22

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 13 Jul 2:00PM
2.0 hours
from AU$95.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Wed, 17 Jul 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 20 Jul 4:30PM
3.0 hours
from AU$55.00

Masala Trails Melbourne CBD

Indian Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 03 Aug 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 03 Aug 4:30PM
3.0 hours
AU$80.00
39

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Thu, 08 Aug 6:00PM
3.5 hours
AU$80.00
39

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Sat, 10 Aug 10:00AM
3.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 38 CLASSES