42 Classes found for foodie trails

Special Offer
from AU$55.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 16 Nov 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Footscray, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 14 Dec 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Footscray, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Tue, 22 Oct 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
AU$125.00

Greek Trails

Greek Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 02 Nov 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Sat, 30 Nov 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Tue, 29 Oct 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 03 Dec 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Sat, 02 Nov 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Tue, 05 Nov 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Thu, 31 Oct 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$125.00

Greek Cooking Class

Greek Cooking Class

Sat, 07 Dec 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
from AU$55.00

Masala Trails Melbourne CBD

Indian Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 07 Dec 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 42 CLASSES