18 Classes found for metro art dept

AU$30.00

Saturday morning Sew-cial

Casual sewing sessions

Sat, 26 Oct 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$375.00

Sew Bathers and Swimwear

Make bathers you like…that actually fit!

Wed, 06 Nov 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 5 Weeks
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$80.00

Screenwriting - Character Workshop

Writing memorable characters

Sat, 16 Nov 2:00PM
3.5 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$30.00

Saturday morning Sew-cial

Casual sewing sessions

Sat, 23 Nov 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
New!
AU$30.00

Drawing from Observation

Casual drawing sessions

Sun, 10 Nov 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$80.00

Screenwriting - The Pitch

Clarify your ideas

Sat, 30 Nov 2:00PM
3.5 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$30.00

Saturday morning Sew-cial

Casual sewing sessions

Sat, 16 Nov 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
New!
AU$30.00

Drawing from Observation

Casual drawing sessions

Sun, 17 Nov 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$30.00

Saturday morning Sew-cial

Casual sewing sessions

Sat, 09 Nov 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
New!
AU$30.00

Drawing from Observation

Casual drawing sessions

Sun, 08 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$150.00

Absolute Beginners Sewing

Learn basic sewing skills

Mon, 18 Nov 7:00PM
2.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Oakleigh South, VIC
New!
AU$30.00

Drawing from Observation

Casual drawing sessions

Sun, 01 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Oakleigh South, VIC

1 - 12 OF 18 CLASSES