Cheers to the Drink Aficionados


Is the smell of freshly ground coffee your idea of heaven? Have you always wanted to craft your own beer? Let our expert baristas and brewmasters open your world to a whole new set of flavours that will have you learning, drinking and brewing better.

Be it whisky, coffee or tea, we’re sure there is a drink aficionado or two amongst you and your closest circle. Discover your oasis in some of the best classes that you beverage connoisseurs will definitely love!


67 Classes found for Cheers to the Drink Aficionados

from AU$150.00
193

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 18 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from AU$150.00
193

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 20 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$140.00
13

Latte Art - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, ona, canberra, cafe

Thu, 03 Jan 12:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
18

Advanced Barista - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, cafe, ona, canberra, training

Sat, 05 Jan 3:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
13

Latte Art - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, ona, canberra, cafe

Sun, 06 Jan 3:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
18

Advanced Barista - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, cafe, ona, canberra, training

Wed, 09 Jan 12:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
13

Latte Art - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, ona, canberra, cafe

Wed, 09 Jan 3:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
13

Latte Art - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, ona, canberra, cafe

Sat, 12 Jan 3:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
18

Advanced Barista - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, cafe, ona, canberra, training

Sun, 13 Jan 3:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$130.00
9

Beginners Wine Class

Wine Appreciation Course

Mon, 14 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
from AU$150.00
193

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 15 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$140.00
13

Latte Art - Barista Courses - Canberra

coffee, barista, ona, canberra, cafe

Wed, 16 Jan 12:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 67 CLASSES