Cheers to the Drink Aficionados


Is the smell of freshly ground coffee your idea of heaven? Have you always wanted to craft your own beer? Let our expert baristas and brewmasters open your world to a whole new set of flavours that will have you learning, drinking and brewing better.

Be it whisky, coffee or tea, we’re sure there is a drink aficionado or two amongst you and your closest circle. Discover your oasis in some of the best classes that you beverage connoisseurs will definitely love!


25 Classes found for Cheers to the Drink Aficionados

Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 23 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 25 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Mon, 29 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Wed, 31 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$140.00
17

Beginners Wine Class

Wine Appreciation Course

Mon, 05 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 06 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 08 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 13 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 15 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 17 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
240

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 27 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 25 CLASSES