Top DIY and Craft Classes in Sydney


Whether you’re a novice at handcrafting or are as creative as they come, there’s always something new to learn in Sydney in the wonderful world of craft. So sign up for a class today, spend a relaxing day working with your hands, and come home with a nifty new skill. Sounds good, yes?


29 Classes found for Top DIY and Craft Classes in Sydney

AU$130.00
3

Candle Making with Arcandles

with Louise from Arcandles

Sat, 27 Jul 2:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$90.00
6

Natural Fabric Dyeing

With Jo from Inside Jo. B Textile Studio

Sun, 28 Jul 10:00AM
2.5 hours
AU$80.00
12

Create Your Own Natural Skincare

With Be Fraiche Cosmetics

Sun, 04 Aug 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 05 Aug 6:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$80.00
129

Welding for Beginners

With Phil Warnecke

Sun, 18 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$80.00
129

Welding for Beginners

With Phil Warnecke

Sun, 18 Aug 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 26 Aug 6:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
17

DIY Perfume Masterclass

With Jocelyn from Cult Of Scent

Tue, 27 Aug 6:30PM
2.5 hours
AU$130.00
3

Candle Making with Arcandles

with Louise from Arcandles

Sat, 07 Sep 2:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$90.00
1

Indigo Dyeing: Shibori

With Inside Jo.B

Sun, 08 Sep 10:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
3

Learn Gilding Workshop

Introduction to Gold or Silver Leafing

Mon, 09 Sep 6:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 29 CLASSES