Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Brisbane

Dad may not always be the best at expressing it, but a father's love is forever. Pick and choose from thousands of classes to celebrate Papa on his special day. Better yet, treat him to an experience you’ll both love!

17 Classes found for Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Brisbane

Clear All
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Tue, 27 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (+5 more)
from AU$170.00
4.9 (35)

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
from AU$150.00
5.0 (12)

Home Barista

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 12:30PM (AEST)
from AU$170.00
4.9 (35)

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 12:30PM (AEST) (+1 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 03 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Tue, 10 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 17 Aug 2:30PM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 4:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 28 Aug 8:00AM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 31 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Fri, 03 Sep 1:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Tue, 07 Sep 8:00AM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Tue, 07 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Fri, 17 Sep 9:00AM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
5.0 (20)

Basic Latte Art

Noosaville, QLD
2 hours
Mon, 20 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Wed, 22 Sep 2:30PM (AEST) (+7 more)
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
5.0 (77)

Espresso Fundamentals

Noosaville, QLD
3 hours 30 minutes
Mon, 27 Sep 9:00AM (AEST) (+7 more)

1 - 17 OF 17 CLASSES