17 Classes found for trupp the chefs table cooking school

AU$139.00

Wholesome Salads & Raw Foods

Perfect for vegetarians and vegans

Wed, 01 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00

Vegetables Masterclass

Whip up some amazing dishes to welcome spring!

Wed, 22 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00
1

Traditional Chinese Dumplings & Buns

Traditional Chinese Dumplings & Buns

Thu, 23 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00

Quiche And Pies For Everyday

Quiche And Pies For Everyday

Wed, 26 Jun 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00

Knife Skills & Deboning Masterclass

Learn cutting, chopping and deboning methods.

Thu, 06 Jun 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$208.00

Signature Dishes From The Best Chefs In The World

Prepare delicious meals like a true master chef.

Sun, 28 Apr 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$139.00

Duck Essentials

Learn everything about ducks and how to cook them.

Tue, 07 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$155.00
2

Shellfish Masterclass

Recipes include entrée and main course recipes.

Wed, 08 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Wed, 24 Apr 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$208.00

Traditional Italian Cooking

Traditional Italian Cooking

Sat, 25 May 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$208.00
2

Molecular Gastronomy

Food foams, gel spheres, edible soils, and more

Sat, 18 May 9:00AM
5.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES