17 Classes found for trupp the chefs table cooking school

AU$139.00
1

Traditional Bread Baking

The secrets to baking the perfect bread

Wed, 27 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00

Knife Skills & Deboning Masterclass

Learn cutting, chopping and deboning methods.

Thu, 28 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$208.00

North African Tagines And Classics

North African Tagines And Classics

Sat, 02 Mar 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$208.00

Curries Masterclass

Curries From Around the World

Sat, 09 Mar 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$298.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Thu, 14 Mar 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$208.00
1

Traditional French Cooking

Bon Appétit!

Sat, 16 Mar 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$208.00

BBQ A To Z

Bring your BBQ cooking to a whole new level.

Sun, 17 Mar 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$139.00

Classic Sauces & Stocks

Experience French sauce cooking.

Wed, 27 Mar 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$208.00

Balance Your Body Effortlessly w/ Living Raw Foods

Diet living raw foods to energise your body

Sat, 30 Mar 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$139.00

Pasta Perfection

Know how to make homemade pasta.

Thu, 11 Apr 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$208.00

Fish Essentials

All About Fish - From Filleting to Cooking

Sat, 13 Apr 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$208.00

Meats Cooking From A To Z

Meats Cooking From A To Z

Sun, 14 Apr 9:00AM
5.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES