231 Classes found for zart art

AU$85.00
2

Wet Felting


Sat, 23 May 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Box Hill North, VIC
AU$140.00
1

Fabric Screen Printing

Learn how to screen print onto fabric

Sat, 08 Aug 9:00AM
5.0 hours
Box Hill North, VIC
AU$70.00

Fan Art with Copic Markers

To to Create and Colour Fan Art with Copic Markers

Sat, 15 Aug 10:00AM
2.5 hours
Box Hill North, VIC
AU$190.00

Loose Landscapes in Acrylic

Learn how to create landscapes with acrylic

Sat, 22 Aug 9:15AM
5.8 hours
Box Hill North, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$185.00
71

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sun, 03 May 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
AU$615.00

Introductory Acting Workshop

Take charge of your performance!

Thu, 16 Apr 7:00PM
2.5 hours x 10 Weeks
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00

Artful - Art and Mindfulness Workshop @ Mitcham

Creativity + mindfulness - no art skills required!

Sat, 09 May 11:30AM
5.0 hours
Mitcham, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$300.00

Artful - Art and Mindfulness Workshop @ Apollo Bay

Creativity + mindfulness - no art skills required!

Sat, 30 May 9:00AM
8.0 hours
Apollo Bay, Victoria
from AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 02 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$185.00
71

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sat, 30 May 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
AU$600.00
19

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Sun, 19 Apr 6:00PM
2.0 hours x 10 Weeks
Malvern, VIC
from AU$290.00
16

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sun, 26 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC

1 - 12 OF 231 CLASSES