105 Classes found for the studio workshops

from AU$110.00
15

Contemporary Punch Needle Embroidery

Modern rug hooking for beginners

Sat, 27 Jul 2:00PM
3.0 hours
from AU$95.00

Crochet your own snood

Cosy crochet scarf for beginners

Sun, 18 Aug 12:00PM
2.0 hours
New!
AU$115.00

Macrame Rainbows (for Grown Ups)

Make your own rainbow wall hanging

Sat, 17 Aug 2:00PM
2.5 hours
New!
from AU$65.00

Punch Needle Typography

Modern rug hooking for beginners

Sun, 08 Sep 11:00AM
2.0 hours
AU$120.00

Punch Needle Embroidery

Punch Needle Embroidery

Thu, 29 Aug 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$185.00
1

An elegant elongated platter - you'll love it!

Your next masterpeice is 20x35cms a lovely shape

Thu, 22 Aug 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$225.00

Retro 1970's Style Sculpture like this!

Come back and make a 1970's sculpture Level 3

Mon, 12 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Early Bird
from AU$185.00
12

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Thu, 15 Aug 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$185.00
1

An elegant elongated platter - you'll love it!

Your next masterpeice is 20x35cms a lovely shape

Thu, 03 Oct 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
12

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Tue, 13 Aug 11:30AM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
16

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 07 Sep 1:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 105 CLASSES