77 Classes found for the studio workshops

Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Sat, 22 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$250.00
22

Introduction to Oil Painting

Learn the basics and take home home a painting!

Sun, 16 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Sat, 01 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00

Make a Poppy Plate in Art Glass

Have it ready for Anzac Day.

Tue, 22 Sep 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$165.00
1

Zen-Garden with Azumi

Create your own Zen Garden

by byAzumi
Sat, 25 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
AU$300.00
10

Intro to Leadlight Windows Weekend

2 Day Course Glass Art of Leadlighting

Sat, 08 Aug 10:30AM (AEST)
5 hours x 2 Days
Kyneton, VIC
Online Class
AU$50.00

Pottery + Pets Social Art Event

Pottery + Pets Social Art Event

Sat, 25 Jul 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
AU$300.00
1

Before School Art Class! Term 3 2020

Painting & Drawing for children aged 8-12

Tue, 14 Jul 7:15AM (AEST)
1 hour 15 minutes x 10 Weeks
Fairfield, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$150.00

Craft a Copper Foiled Glass Light Catcher

Start your journey in Glass Arts

Sat, 29 Aug 10:30AM (AEST)
5 hours
Kyneton, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$185.00
3

Make 6 Coasters in Art Glass Beginners Workshop!

Have fun & make your own glass coasters!

Tue, 11 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$190.00
152

Beginners Bread Making

Experiment with bread at home

Sun, 09 Aug 8:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$165.00
1

Zen-Garden with Azumi

Create your own Zen Garden

by byAzumi
Sat, 22 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
AU$190.00
152

Beginners Bread Making

Experiment with bread at home

Sat, 15 Aug 8:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$190.00

Retro Style 1970's Sculpture.

1970's sculpture including stand Level 3

Tue, 13 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$155.00
4

Alcohol Ink Workshop (& Lunch) for Beginners

your entree into Alcohol Inks - Blob Art!

Mon, 28 Sep 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$99.00

Course 3-Portrait & Child Photography (Eltham)

Using your Digital Camera to make Great Portraits

Sun, 27 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Sat, 19 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
AU$190.00
152

Beginners Bread Making

Experiment with bread at home

Sat, 18 Jul 8:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
152

Beginners Bread Making

Experiment with bread at home

Sun, 19 Jul 8:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
152

Beginners Bread Making

Experiment with bread at home

Sat, 01 Aug 8:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$90.00
13

Fundamentals of Glass Fusing

Intro. to Fused and Slumped glass

Sat, 10 Oct 10:30AM (AEDT)
2 hours
Kyneton, VIC
Online Class
AU$50.00

Pottery + Pets Social Art Event

Pottery + Pets Social Art Event

Fri, 28 Aug 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$50.00

Pottery + Pets Social Art Event

Pottery + Pets Social Art Event

Thu, 13 Aug 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom

1 - 24 OF 77 CLASSES