130 Classes found for the studio workshops

New!
AU$280.00

Master Copy Portrait Painting Workshop

Study the Techniques of the Old Masters

Sun, 30 Aug 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Thu, 19 Mar 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
1

An elegant elongated platter - you'll love it!

Your next masterpeice is 20x35cms a lovely shape

Thu, 09 Apr 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Thu, 09 Apr 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00

Make a Poppy Plate in Art Glass

Have it ready for Anzac Day.

Thu, 16 Apr 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Mon, 06 Apr 10:30AM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'NORTHERN LIGHTS'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Wed, 04 Mar 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Thu, 09 Apr 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$190.00

Retro 1970's Style Sculpture like this!

1970's sculpture including stand Level 3

Tue, 14 Apr 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$200.00

Retro 1970's Style Sculpture like this!

1970's sculpture including stand Level 3

Mon, 16 Mar 3:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$109.00
42

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 14 Mar 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 25 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC

1 - 12 OF 130 CLASSES