69 Classes found for the studio workshops

Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Tue, 27 Oct 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Thu, 12 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$90.00
13

Fundamentals of Glass Fusing

Intro. to Fused and Slumped glass

Sat, 10 Oct 10:30AM (AEDT)
2 hours
Kyneton, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Sat, 03 Oct 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$280.00
10

Intro to Leadlight Windows Weekend

2 Day Course Glass Art of Leadlighting

Sat, 24 Oct 10:30AM (AEDT)
5 hours x 2 Days
Kyneton, VIC
Online Class
from AU$100.00
5

Picturing Nature: Online Watercolour Workshop

Intermediate watercolours - 1-day workshop online

Sun, 18 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
5 hours
Live via Zoom
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Thu, 03 Dec 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Wed, 04 Nov 6:30PM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$165.00
1

Zen-Garden with Azumi

Create your own Zen Garden

by byAzumi
Sun, 25 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$129.00

Introduction to Screen Printing

with Roze Elizabeth

Fri, 20 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
18

Beginners Glass Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Tue, 01 Dec 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
Online Class
AU$12.00
7

Online - Salsa Shines ~ Creative Latin

Fernando Ebony

Tue, 29 Sep 6:45PM (AEST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Sat, 10 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Tue, 10 Nov 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$165.00
1

Zen-Garden with Azumi

Create your own Zen Garden

by byAzumi
Sun, 18 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Thu, 29 Oct 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 31 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
AU$155.00
4

Alcohol Ink Workshop (& Lunch) for Beginners

your entree into Alcohol Inks - Blob Art!

Tue, 08 Dec 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Richmond, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Tue, 24 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Thu, 26 Nov 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
9

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Sun, 13 Dec 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$90.00
13

Fundamentals of Glass Fusing

Intro. to Fused and Slumped glass

Sat, 12 Dec 10:30AM (AEDT)
2 hours
Kyneton, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$130.00
17

Make 6 wearable pieces of art in dichroic glass!

Experiment with dichroic glass

Tue, 08 Dec 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours
Richmond, VIC

1 - 24 OF 69 CLASSES