Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Perth


Dad may not always be the best at expressing it, but a father's love is forever. Pick and choose from thousands of classes to celebrate Papa on his special day. Better yet, treat him to an experience you’ll both love!


21 Classes found for Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Perth

AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Sat, 22 Jun 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 30 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
AU$217.00
60

Classic Delights Cheese Making Course

Feta, Ricotta, Yoghurt, Yoghurt Cheese, Sour Cream

Sun, 30 Jun 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$525.00
13

Finding Your Way Home (Two Day Workshop)

Learn how to paint your own masterpieces!

Sat, 06 Jul 9:30AM
7.5 hours
AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Sun, 07 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$220.00
6

Cronuts and Doughnuts

Cronuts and donuts

Tue, 09 Jul 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 14 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$257.00
33

Farmhouse Cheese Making Course

The start of your hard cheese making journey

Sun, 21 Jul 9:30AM
5.0 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Wed, 24 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Sat, 03 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Sun, 11 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 21 CLASSES