23 Classes found for life with paint

Non-Profit
AU$180.00

Paint Like the Masters with Gail Shawyer

Paint Like the Masters with Gail Shawyer

Wed, 29 Jan 7:30PM
2.0 hours x 9 Weeks
Box Hill, VIC
Non-Profit
AU$20.00

Untutored Life Drawing

Untutored Life Drawing

Wed, 19 Feb 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$65.00
11

Modern Watercolour Workshop with Lyndsey Knight

For beginners who love colour and creativity

Fri, 31 Jan 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Preston, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$65.00
11

Modern Watercolour Workshop with Lyndsey Knight

For beginners who love colour and creativity

Fri, 07 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Preston, VIC
Non-Profit
AU$20.00

Untutored Life Drawing

Untutored Life Drawing

Wed, 18 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Paint Your Partner *PICASSO STYLE

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Sun, 15 Mar 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
AU$260.00

4wk Oil Painting Day Course starts 20th Feb

Painting Classes

Thu, 20 Feb 1:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
Non-Profit
AU$20.00

Untutored Life Drawing

Untutored Life Drawing

Wed, 22 Apr 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
AU$500.00

Drawing 101

Learn foundation skills

Tue, 04 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 8 Weeks
Oakleigh South, VIC
AU$260.00

4wk Oil Painting Course Evening starts 12th Feb

Oil Painting for all levels

Wed, 12 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$240.00

Intuitive Colour Creations Workshop

Allow the intuitive artist in you to shine

Sat, 14 Mar 10:30AM
6.0 hours
Kyneton, VIC
AU$150.00
1

Resin Jewellery Design & Embedding

Bring your creative jewellery ideas to life

Thu, 30 Jan 4:00PM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC

1 - 12 OF 23 CLASSES