98 Classes found for sweet artist academy

AU$160.00
4

Half day Macaron class. 10am to 1 pm.

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT DAY CLASS

Thu, 23 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
6

Individual Cakes 1


Sat, 25 May 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$240.00
1

European Individual Cakes 2. fruits

Glazed fruits

Sun, 26 May 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$245.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Mon, 27 May 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
4

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 29 May 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$245.00
11

European cakes one

Modern Europeans cakes one

Thu, 30 May 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$240.00
14

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Sat, 01 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
1

Modern Eclairs

Choux pastry

Sun, 02 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
1

European Individual Cakes 2. fruits

Glazed fruits

Tue, 04 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00
4

Half day Macaron class. 10am to 1 pm.

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT DAY CLASS

Wed, 05 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$160.00
3

Cup cakes Perth

Cup cakes Perth

Thu, 06 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
4

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 08 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 98 CLASSES