41 Classes found for sweet artist academy

4

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Tue, 26 May 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 27 May 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

European cakes two .10 am to 2 pm

Modern Europeans cakes two

Mon, 01 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Individual Cakes 2 (4 hours class)

baking class

Tue, 02 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Wed, 03 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sat, 06 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Sun, 07 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
25

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Tue, 09 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 10 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Thu, 11 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
4

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sat, 13 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 14 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Pastry/tarts (3 hours class)

pastry/tarts

Mon, 15 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

honey cake Perth

Tue, 16 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Confectionery (4 hours class)

Nougat

Wed, 17 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Thu, 18 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
6

Cronuts (4 hours class)

Cronuts perth

Sat, 20 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Sun, 21 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Cookies Perth

Mon, 22 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
4

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Tue, 23 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Wed, 24 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Sun, 28 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
25

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Tue, 30 Jun 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Wed, 01 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA

1 - 24 OF 41 CLASSES