Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Melbourne


Dad may not always be the best at expressing it, but a father's love is forever. Pick and choose from thousands of classes to celebrate Papa on his special day. Better yet, treat him to an experience you’ll both love!


61 Classes found for Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Melbourne

Special Offer
AU$150.00
4

Masterclass & Food Tour

Time to sort your Bok choys from your Womboks

Sat, 20 Jul 10:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 21 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$30.00
11

Twenty wines for $30

Twenty wines for $30

Mon, 22 Jul 6:15PM
2.2 hours
AU$80.00
165

Duck Demystified - Hands-On

Class for all skill levels

Thu, 25 Jul 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$89.00
5

Stencil Art Workshop

with the Blender crew!

Sat, 27 Jul 11:00AM
2.5 hours
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 28 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Wed, 31 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$280.00
69

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 31 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$280.00
69

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Thu, 01 Aug 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Special Offer
from AU$110.00
15

Salami Making Workhsop - West Melbourne

Salami Making Master Class Workshop

Sat, 03 Aug 3:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 04 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 04 Aug 1:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 61 CLASSES