Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Melbourne


Dad may not always be the best at expressing it, but a father's love is forever. Pick and choose from thousands of classes to celebrate Papa on his special day. Better yet, treat him to an experience you’ll both love!


65 Classes found for Best Gift Ideas for Dads in Melbourne

$280.00
41

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 26 Sep 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
$200.00
5

Mixed Media Drawing Workshop

Drawing methods and techniques

Sun, 25 Nov 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$298.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Thu, 18 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Special Offer
from $160.00
4

Masterclass & Food Tour

Time to sort your Bok choys from your Womboks

Sat, 27 Oct 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$195.00
11

Winemaker's Dinners at Scopri

Food and Wine Matching

Wed, 10 Oct 7:00PM
3.0 hours
from $23.00
2

Beginner Drumming Classes - Camberwell


Tue, 25 Sep 6:15PM
1.5 hours
$195.00
11

Winemaker's Dinners at Scopri

Food and Wine Matching

Tue, 16 Oct 7:00PM
3.0 hours
$127.50
11

Thai Cooking Classes

Thai Cooking Classes by chef Chaloem from Paladarr

Sat, 29 Sep 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$127.50
11

Thai Cooking Classes

Thai Cooking Classes by chef Chaloem from Paladarr

Sat, 06 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$127.50
11

Thai Cooking Classes

Thai Cooking Classes by chef Chaloem from Paladarr

Sat, 13 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$127.50
11

Thai Cooking Classes

Thai Cooking Classes by chef Chaloem from Paladarr

Sat, 17 Nov 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$127.50
11

Thai Cooking Classes

Thai Cooking Classes by chef Chaloem from Paladarr

Sat, 08 Dec 10:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 65 CLASSES