Melbourne Deals: $100 and Below


Have them unlock more possibilities exploring new and exciting opportunities of interest! There's a class in Melbourne that's just perfect for crafters, foodies, manly men and more!

 


63 Classes found for Melbourne Deals: $100 and Below

Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 28 Mar 3:00PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
from AU$0.00
24

The Photography Beginners Masterclass

Travel And Night Photography Course Melbourne.

Sun, 29 Mar 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
from AU$0.00
24

The Photography Beginners Masterclass

Travel And Night Photography Course Melbourne.

Sun, 05 Apr 4:00PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 07 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
from AU$23.00
10

Beginner African Drumming Classes - St.Kilda

African drumming Djembe class

Tue, 07 Apr 6:15PM
1.5 hours
St Kilda, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 11 Apr 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00

Melbourne Night Photography Workshop

Workshop for Beginners

Sat, 11 Apr 5:30PM
2.5 hours
Melbourne, Victoria
from AU$0.00
24

The Photography Beginners Masterclass

Travel And Night Photography Course Melbourne.

Sun, 12 Apr 4:00PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
from AU$23.00
10

Beginner African Drumming Classes - St.Kilda

African drumming Djembe class

Tue, 14 Apr 6:45PM
1 hour
St Kilda, VIC
from AU$0.00
24

The Photography Beginners Masterclass

Travel And Night Photography Course Melbourne.

Sun, 19 Apr 4:00AM
15.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 25 Apr 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$79.00
1

Art of Gift Wrapping Workshop by DASH

Suited for ages 13+

Sun, 03 May 3:00PM
3.0 hours
Malvern, VIC

1 - 12 OF 63 CLASSES