Melbourne Deals: $100 and Below


Have them unlock more possibilities exploring new and exciting opportunities of interest! There's a class in Melbourne that's just perfect for crafters, foodies, manly men and more!

 


111 Classes found for Melbourne Deals: $100 and Below

$50.00
4.96153846153846

26

Christmas Duck Demonstration Cooking Class

Duck Cooking Class

Tue, 19 Dec 11:00AM
1.5 hours
$49.00
4.375

8

One-Night Palate Trainer

One-Night Palate Trainer

Mon, 28 May 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $85.50
4.75

28

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 24 Feb 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $85.50
4.94736842105263

19

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop


Sat, 10 Mar 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $67.50
4.94444444444444

18

Beekeeping Workshop


Sat, 03 Mar 9:00AM
2.5 hours
$69.00

Christmas Cupcake Class (Glen Iris, VIC)

Beginner Cupcakes

Wed, 20 Dec 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $52.00
5.0

1

Learn to Crochet (Geelong) - Over 2 Sessions

Granny Square

Tue, 06 Feb 6:00PM
1.5 hours x 2 Fortnights
$80.00

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 25 Feb 1:00PM
3.0 hours
$80.00

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 25 Mar 9:30AM
3.0 hours
$80.00

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 08 Apr 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $100.00
4.95744680851064

47

Lets Make Dumplings Workshop

Food, Fun, Friends and Dumplings

Sun, 25 Feb 11:00AM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 111 CLASSES